Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

CHSA Board 2019-2020

President:  Clint Jackson clintandamy@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer:  Dena Angeles survey.guru@live.com

Secretary:  Dana Hacker drhacker@comcast.net

 

Vice President Basketball: Cindy Dube cdube34@gmail.com

Head Coach of Boy's Basketball Program:  Ed Marchitti marchiej@yahoo.com

Head Coach of Girl's Basketball Program:  Tim Host hostcoach92@yahoo.com

Player Representative for Boy's Basketball:  Kevin Smith 713-301-9730 ksmith@liscr.com

Player Representative for Girl's Basketball:  Virginia Jones 832-641-0350 (**Prefers calls or texts)  Vjones1024@yahoo.com

 

Vice President Volleyball:  Sara Elsner sara_elsner@yahoo.com 

Head Coach of Volleyball (Director of Coaches):  Danny Airhart danny.airhart@interface.com

Player Representative for Volleyball:  Monica Gauna 832-283-2434 or monicagauna@gmail.com 

 

Vice President Golf:  vacant

Player Representative for Golf:  vacant

 

Board Nominations:

CHSA board candidates may be nominated during the 30-day nomination period of the particular sport (Basketball in March/April, Golf in June/July, or Volleyball in October/November). Nominations for President, Secretary, and Treasurer may be made by any CHSA member in good standing with a child in the CHSA program. Sport-specific nominations may be made by any CHSA member in good standing with a child involved in that particular sport within the CHSA program. Make sure the candidate is willing to accept the responsibilities of the position before their name is submitted for nomination. New candidates are voted in by the current board. If two candidates are nominated for one position, they may come before the board to explain why they would like to take on the responsibility of that position. Only one candidate of the two will be chosen by vote of the attending board to fill the single position with the associated responsibilities and duties.  

 

Click on board position titles above to see job descriptions.