Homeschool Sports Teams

Here is an updated list of Athletic Directors/Head Coaches and Schedulers for the various Homeschool Sports Teams.
 

Youth Shotgun Shooting (boys and girls, grades 5-12):

Saint Louis Interceptors:
Head Coach – Monty Schrunk
Cell 314-800-7520
Email: monty@slahss.org

 

Girls  Volleyball:

Heather Kelsey- Patriettes Team Manager
Cell   636-448-4664.
Email  dkjrmom@gmail.com

Panthers:
Athletic Director/Coach/Scheduler - Tony Latham
Cell 636-236-1371
Email: panthers_volleyball@hotmail.com

Intensity:
Athletic Director/Scheduler - Dee Chambers
Cell 314-856-3570
Email: momto7g3b@yahoo.com

 

Girls Basketball:

 

Patriettes 

Website:  https://www.homeschool-life.com/814/index_public

Athletic Director - Lisa Gildehaus
Cell 314-496-7756

Email: mrschevyfarm@hotmail.com

Scheduler - Maryrose Schmidt

Cell 314-558-4867

Email: stlpatriettes@gmail.com

 

Boys Soccer:

St Louis United
Chairman - Jim Hoving
Cell 815-693-8911
Email: jhoving@hrgreen.com
Scheduler - Ken Battis
Cell 913-271-1686
Email: ken.battis@icloud.com

 

Boys Basketball:

Patriots
Chairman - Steve Witaschek
Cell 618-780-9330
Email:  switaschek@sbcglobal.net
Scheduler: Judy Maichel
Home 314-352-1319
Email: mjmaichel@sbcglobal.net

 

Blue Knights
Chairman - Rick Tucker
Cell 636-696-5555
Email:   redtreechurch@gmail.com
Scheduler - Sandy Dummerth
Cell 314-960-5854
Email: dummerth@gmail.com

 

Boys Golf:

Coach/Scheduler - Doug Kelsey
Cell 636-236-9828
Email: dougkelsey@gmail.com

 

Boys Baseball:

St Louis Patriots
Head Coach/Scheduler - Mark Valle
Cell 314-575-0615
Email: stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

Central Mo (Fulton)

Chairman - Bob Jones
Coach/Scheduler -  JR Smith
Cell 417-328-8534
Email: smithjr31@hotmail.com

 

Boys Football:

Central Panthers Football
Head Coach/Scheduler - Bob Schembre
Cell 314-807-6359
Email: integrity1000@yahoo.com

General Contact:
Gary Brehe
Cell 618-406-1986
Email: gary.brehe@veolia.com

 

Robotics
Team #1094 The Channel Cats is a FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC) team currently located at
the Missouri State Technical College building at Lewis & Clark Career Center, 2450 Zumbehl Rd, St. Charles, MO  63301 and meets  most Thursdays from 7-9 pm, depending on the season, please contact first. 
FRC is the FIRST Robotics program geared toward high school students;
However, the Channel Cats accept younger, mature students.   See the following websites for more info.

http://www.firstinspires.org/robotics/frc

http://frc1094.org/

http://www.rivercityrobots.org/