Save the Dates!

 
See Calendar for details as the dates get closer:
 
  • Monday, August 29, 2016  - Welcome Back! 

  • Monday, September 26, 2016 - Therese McDonald speaking

  • Monday, October 24, 2016 (a week early due to Halloween) Patty Marler and Wendy Nelson speaking

  • Monday, November 28, 2016 - topic is Organization

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 - Annual Christmas Program

  • Monday, January 30, 2017 - TBA

  • Monday, February 27, 2017 - Michael & Corina Ardron speaking (date night - plan ahead!)

  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - Annual Used Book & Curriculum Fair 

  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - Annual Science & Heritage Fair 

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 -  Annual AGM & a Grad Panel

  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - tentative - Annual Track & Field Day; HSCF membership expires on June 30th

  • No meeting in July, but renew your membership & stay connected at Park Days & Field Trips

  • Monday, August 28th, 2017 -  Welcome Back


We usually meet on the last Monday of the month except for July, Track Day & Christmas. Submit your speaker ideas or activity suggestions to the Executive.