Contact Information

The FEAST Offices and Bookstore are open

Monday-Friday, 10am - 5pm

If you would like to report an Incident, please click here to fill out the form

View our Terms and Conditions at this link

Help us serve you better! Communicating with FEAST is easy!

Click the button to give us your feedback!

 

FEAST Bookstore

     Adina Stewart
        Bookstore Manager

(210) 342-4674 ext. 10
(210) 342-4674 ext. 18
staff@homeschoolfeast.com
Linda Whiten
    Executive Director  
(210) 342-4674 ext. 11

lwhiten@homeschoolfeast.com

Ruth Perez
    Development Director
Scholarships
  ruth@homeschoolfeast.com
Linda Gonzales
    Purchasing Manager
(210) 342-4674 ext. 16

lindag@homeschoolfeast.com

Patrice Cole

Accounting

(210) 342-4674 ext. 13

accounting@homeschoolfeast.com

colleen@homeschoolfeast.com

feastbookfair@yahoo.com - Exhibitors ONLY!

 Roger and Johanna Davila
     Co-op Coordinators

Margaret Hatcher
     Co-op Staff

(210) 342-4674 ext. 12

Davilas@homeschoolfeast.com


coop@homeschoolfeast.com

Bethany Walker
Sports Office and Facility Rental

(210) 342-4674 ext. 14 sports@homeschoolfeast.com

Advertising and Website Issues  

 

web@homeschoolfeast.com

Online Bookstore and Receiving

(210) 342-4674 ext. 15

receiving@homeschoolfeast.com

    College & Career (210) 342-4674 ext. 48 college&careerinfo@homeschoolfeast.com