Therefore you shall lay up these words of Mine in your heart and in your soul. You shall diligently teach them to your children... Deut 6:6-7

Hello & Welcome

Home School Christian Fellowship - Edmonton, Alberta

HSCF is a parent support group for Christian home educators. We have been serving homeschool families in the City of Edmonton and surrounding area for over thirty years!

Start Here - About Us

Click on the image.

Choosing Home School Christian Fellowship

Here's How to Join HSCF

heartMembers, if you are seeing this public home page, please login above (at the very top) to access the members-only side of our website.

If your membership lapsed June 30th, use the Join link to re-apply. Let's connect again!



Public Calendar

Aug
23
PARK DAY
Connect this summer!
11:30 AM
Aug
27
Bible Quizzing Kick-Off Ft Sask
Sunday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Aug
29
Bible Quizzing (West Edm) Kick - Off Potluck and Demo
August 29 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
30
PARK DAY
Connect this summer!
11:30 AM
Sep
06
PARK DAY
Connect this summer!
11:30 AM
Sep
13
PARK DAY
Connect this summer!
11:30 AM
Sep
20
PARK DAY
Connect this summer!
11:30 AM
Sep
29
Alberta Education Count Day
September 29 - Friday
Oct
20
CSAA Conference
In Science & Faith, Worldview Matters!
Oct
21
CSAA Conference
In Science & Faith, Worldview Matters!
Oct
30
HSCF Meets Tonight
October 30 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
04
High School Conference
November 4 - Saturday
Nov
11
Remembrance Day
November 11 - Saturday
Nov
27
HSCF Meets Tonight
November 27 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
11
HSCF Meets Tonight for the Annual Christmas Program
December 11 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
25
Read About Christmas
December 25 - Monday
Jan
29
HSCF Meets Tonight
January 29 - Monday
Feb
26
HSCF Meets Tonight
February 26 - Monday
Mar
30
GOOD FRIDAY
March 30 - Friday
Apr
01
Easter Sundy
April 1 - Sunday
Apr
12
AHEA Convention
April 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
13
AHEA Convention
April 13 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
14
AHEA Convention
April 14 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
30
HSCF Annual Science & Heritage Fair
April 30 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
28
HSCF Meets Tonight AGM & More!
May 28 - Monday
Jun
23
Membership Year Ending Soon
June 23 - Saturday
Jun
30
Last Year's Membership Expires
June 30 - Saturday
Jul
01
New HSCF Membership Year Begins
July 1 - Sunday
Jul
01
Canada Day Picnic
July 1 - Sunday
03:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Aug
27
HSCF Meets Tonight
August 27 - Monday
Sep
24
HSCF Meets Tonight
September 24 - Monday
Oct
29
HSCF Meets Tonight
October 29 - Monday
Nov
26
HSCF Meets Tonight
November 26 - Monday
Dec
10
HSCF Meets Tonight
December 10 - Monday
Jan
28
HSCF Meets Tonight
January 28 - Monday
Feb
25
HSCF Meets Tonight
February 25 - Monday
Apr
29
HSCF Annual Science & Heritage Fair
April 29 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
27
HSCF Meets Tonight AGM & More!
May 27 - Monday
Jun
23
Membership Year Ending Soon
June 23 - Sunday
Jun
30
Last Year's Membership Expires
June 30 - Sunday
Jul
01
New HSCF Membership Year Begins
July 1 - Monday
Jul
01
Canada Day Picnic
July 1 - Monday
03:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Aug
26
HSCF Meets Tonight
August 26 - Monday
Sep
30
HSCF Meets Tonight
September 30 - Monday
Oct
28
HSCF Meets Tonight
October 28 - Monday
Nov
25
HSCF Meets Tonight
November 25 - Monday
Jan
27
HSCF Meets Tonight
January 27 - Monday

MONTHLY MEETINGS

Click on the image to find out more. We meet in the Crestwood neighbourhood, and we choose topics to equip & encourage home educators.

GOOD TO KNOW

Start with this article if you're new to Homeschooling in AB, or if you want to brush up on how the regulation or funding works.

LINKS

We've compiled our favourite links, handy in one place, with some listed here & many more available when logged in!