Untitled Header Image
 

2017-2018 Basketball Coaches' Contact Info

 

BASKETBALL TEAM HEAD COACH EMAIL TEAM MOM
Boys Varsity Steve Payne stevo_6978@yahoo.com Brandi Cox
Boys 16U Maroon Ed Marchitti marchiej@yahoo.com Amy Jackson
Boys 16U White Dave Bowman dabowman@dow.com Anne Heidrich
Boys 14U Maroon Doug Quinones  dqdude123@sbcglobal.net Anita Atkinson
Boys 14U White Maise Morgan mmorgan@triplex-inc.com Machelle Hoang
Boys 12U/10U Maroon

Kimberly Hawkins

khawk2525@gmail.com

Tonya Lambert
Boys 12U/10U White Bob Juillerat rbjuillerat@gmail.com April Ranard
       
Girls Varsity 

Tim Host

hostcoach92@yahoo.com

Kristal Urick
Girls JV Michael Houck Michael@TheHoucks.net

Shannan McFarlane

Girls 14U
Scott Hacker
scott.hacker-1@nasa.gov Virginia Jones
Girls 12U/Girls 10U
Barry Wilmore barry.e.wilmore@nasa.gov Carolyn Smith