T.E.A.C.H. - Total Education Abiding in Christian Homes
 

Contact Information

Name Phone Email Address
Director of the TEACH Board director@TEACHtc.org PO Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685
Assistant Director of the TEACH Board codirector@TEACHtc.org P.O. Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685
TEACH Membership Director membership@TEACHtc.org P.O. Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685
TEACH Treasurer treasurer@TEACHtc.org P.O. Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685
TEACH Events Director events@TEACHtc.org P.O. Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685
TEACH Website Director website@TEACHtc.org PO Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685
TEACH Fine Arts Director finearts@TEACHtc.org P.O. Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685
TEACH Academic Director academic@TEACHtc.org PO Box 1226 Traverse City, MI 49685