Membership for 2019-2020 will open June 1st Where will you bless our group with your gifts as you serve next year? Every Summer has its own story! Seniors, you did it!  Fly as you begin your new journey! Enjoy sharing the Word with your kids! Tell me and I forget.  Teach me and I remember.  Involve me and I learn.
 

Contact Us

Name Phone Email Address
Chairman of NHEA chairman@northshorehea.org
Vice Chairman of NHEA vicechair@northshorehea.org
Treasurer of NHEA treasurer@northshorehea.org
Secretary of NHEA secretary@northshorehea.org
Member-At-Large of NHEA: Moms Ministry atlarge@northshorehea.org
Academic Events Director of NHEA academic@northshorehea.org
Activity Director of NHEA activity@northshorehea.org