Connect to the HEAT

Connect to the HEAT & Homeschooling

Look here for information on homeschooling or how to get connected in the homeschooling community!

HEAT Sports

Sports

The HEAT is pleased to offer sports for age 4 through competitive high school level!

HEAT Classes and Clubs

Classes and Clubs

The HEAT offers a wide variety of extra-curricular and academic classes for all ages!

Upcoming Events Calendar

VIEW FULL CALENDARS

HEAT Wave Running
August 31 - Monday 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Beginners Photography, ages 12-18
September 2 - Wednesday 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
HS XC Run with the Bulls
September 5 - Saturday 07:45 AM
Beginners Photography, ages 12-18
September 9 - Wednesday 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
HS Finance
September 1 - Tuesday 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
HS Finance
September 8 - Tuesday 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
HS Finance
September 15 - Tuesday 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
HS Finance
September 22 - Tuesday 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Brooker Creek
September 25 - Friday 09:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Camp Bayou
October 2 - Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jr. Ranger Crystal River
October 5 - Monday
Dakin Dairy Farm Tour
October 23 - Friday 10:00 AM
Back to School Bash
September 1 - Tuesday 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
No Events Found