Untitled Header Image
 

Community Events & Class Dates

Aug
17
Orientation
August 17 - Friday
09:00 AM
Aug
23
Mom Night Out
August 23 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
24
Class Day
August 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
28
Bowling & Laser Tag
August 28 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug
29
Skate Day
August 29 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
31
Class Day
August 31 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
07
Dallas World Aquarium
September 7 - Friday
01:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep
14
Class Day
September 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
21
Class Day
September 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
28
Class Day
September 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
05
Class Day
October 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
12
Class Day
October 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
15
Fire Station Tour
October 15 - Monday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
16
Fire Station Tour
October 16 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
19
Class Day
October 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
26
Class Day
October 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
02
Class Day
November 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
16
Perot Museum
November 16 - Friday
10:00 AM
Nov
30
Magic Tree House Musical
November 30 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
07
Spelling Bee
December 7 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
10
Bush Library
December 10 - Monday
11:30 AM
Jan
11
Class Day/Orientation
January 11 - Friday
09:00 AM
Jan
18
Class Day
January 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
25
Class Day
January 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
01
Class Day
February 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
08
Class Day
February 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
15
Class Day
February 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
22
Class Day
February 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
28
Ella Enchanted Musical
February 28 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
01
Class Day
March 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
08
Class Day
March 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
15
Class Day
March 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
29
Bad Weather Makeup Day
March 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
12
Class Day
April 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM