Homeschoolers of Bealeton Community Homeschool Academic Program Homeschoolers of Bealeton Homeschoolers of Bealeton Homeschoolers of Bealeton Homeschoolers of Bealeton
 

Welcome to HOB

WELCOME TO HOB+

Homeschoolers of Bealeton+ (HOB+) is a supportive community for homeschooling families located in Bealeton, Virginia and serving Fauquier County and the surrounding areas. Members are invited to share their ideas, events, achievements, support, encouragement and resources.  HOB+ is an all-inclusive group.  We are a very active group that participates in many field-trips and special events for children of all ages.

Locations

HOB HQ is located in Bealeton, Virginia and although based in Fauquier County has members from Culpeper, Spotsylvania, Fredericksburg, Warrenton, Sumerduck, Remington, Stafford and other surrounding areas.

Want to learn more about HOB+ and what our community has to offer?
VISIT
homeschoolersofbealeton.com


How do I become a member? 

Fill out our membership request by following this link:  https://www.homeschool-life.com/2176/signup

HOB+ Enrichment Program

HOB+ ENRICHMENT CLASSES 2023-2024

SPRING REGISTRATION IS OPEN!
Registration CLOSES December 22, 2023

Classes begin January 12th!

Register today so you don't miss out! 
Click here for more information


Upcoming Special Events


Public Events

Jun
21
Picnic in the Park
June 21 - Friday
11:00 AM
Jun
24
Whose Clues? Field Trip
June 24 - Monday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Jun
28
Les Miserables
June 28 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
03
Teacher Meeting and Training Session
July 3 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jul
05
HOB+ LIVE Update on FB
July 5 - Friday
Jul
08
HOB Beach Party
July 8 - Monday
Jul
11
Washington Heritage Field Trip
July 11 - Thursday
Jul
16
Pool and Popsicles
July 16 - Tuesday
Jul
20
Family Bonfire-BBQ-Swim Party
July 20 - Saturday
06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Jul
25
Fun Land of Fredericksburg
July 25 - Thursday
Jul
27
Seussical JR.
July 27 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Aug
14
Meet and Greet
August 14 - Wednesday
Aug
16
Teen Escape Room
August 16 - Friday
Sep
11
Meet and Greet
September 11 - Wednesday
Sep
14
Annie Get Your Gun
September 14 - Saturday
07:30 PM
Sep
20
Monticello Field Trip
September 20 - Friday
Sep
21
Teen Dance
September 21 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
25
Teen Event! Beat The Bomb! DC
September 25 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Sep
26
Smithsonian Zoo
September 26 - Thursday
10:00 PM
Oct
09
Meet and Greet
October 9 - Wednesday