Thursday Connection
 

Contact Us

Name Phone Email Address
Michelle Bickers, Administrator michelle.bickers@thursdayconnection.org
Roxane Figueiredo, Assistant Administrator roxane.figueiredo@thursdayconnection.org
Shannon Osucha, Family Work Coordinator saosucha@comcast.net
Shannon Wilson, Facilities Manager sew211@gmail.com
Jennifer Gebbie-Registration/Tuition jennifer.gebbie@thursdayconnection.org
Erin Wessel, Communications Coordinator, New Family Liaison (K-5th) jewessel98@gmail.com
Sharon Vaughn-New Families, 6th-12th boilerv@comcast.net
Silky Kramer, Lunch Schedule/Tickets Coordinator kramergang@gmail.com
Kori Moore-Events korinmoore@yahoo.com
Claire Phillips, Teachers and Scholarships cwphillips66@gmail.com