Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Contact Us

Position
Name
Executive Director
Suzanne Brown, sbrown@upstatecoop.org
High School Administrator/
Assistant Director
Middle School Administrator
Karla Partin, 
Elementary Administrator
Fran Williams, 
Associate Elementary Administrator
Abby Williams, 
Registrar and Technology Administrator
Registrar in Training

Sarah Payne, spayne@upstatecoop.org

Financial Administrator
Administrative Assistant

Angela Springsteen,

aspringsteen@upstatecoop.org

Learning Differences Program Administrator Rachel Beeson, rbeeson@upstatecoop.org
Technology Coordinator in Training and Jupiter Ed Coordinator

Laura Erwin

hsmom3boys@aol.com

Parent Volunteer Coordinator

Donna Anderson, 

dkanderson25@gmail.com

Yearbook Coordinator
Missy Lynch, 
Writing Coordinator

Karla Partin

kpartin@upstatecoop.org

View our current Board of Directors

Meet our Teachers