LAUNCH Speech & Debate Club
 

WELCOME

WELCOME!

“For from Him and through Him and to Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever. Amen.”
Romans 11:36 (NASB)

LAUNCH Speech & Debate Club

LAUNCH is a Christian homeschool speech and debate club based in Tulsa, OK. We primarily participate in Stoa, a national High School Speech and Debate League, yet we facilitate NCFCA competition also. Our students also compete in the online Ziggy and Lasting Impact! tournaments. LAUNCH blends online club meetings, in-person meetings, mock in-person tournaments, but we are chiefly online. For more information on Stoa, please visit www.stoausa.org!

Calendar

Feb
10
Ad Astra Tournament in Hutchinson, KS
February 10 - Thursday
Feb
11
Ad Astra Tournament in Hutchinson, KS
February 11 - Friday
Feb
12
Ad Astra Tournament in Hutchinson, KS
February 12 - Saturday
Mar
10
Texas Escalade @ Dallas Baptist University
March 10 - Thursday
Mar
12
Texas Escalade @ Dallas Baptist University
March 12 - Saturday
Mar
14
NO EXTEMP/PARLI THIS WEEK
March 14 - Monday
Apr
20
Arkansas Oak in Rogers, AR
April 20 - Wednesday
Apr
21
Arkansas Oak in Rogers, AR
April 21 - Thursday
Apr
22
Arkansas Oak in Rogers, AR
April 22 - Friday
Apr
23
Arkansas Oak in Rogers, AR
April 23 - Saturday

Announcements

Camp Cyclone 2021

Stoa Facebook

Consider Judging at a Stoa Tournament!