Congratulations 2020 graduates!  We are so proud of you all! We provide classes for grades 7th-12th. Untitled Header Image We look forward to working with you. Untitled Header Image
 

Contact Information

Name Phone Email Address
SC*Student Email/Events/Admin. Questions/Clubs/Finance: Tara Ford tara@heartsforthelord.org P.O. Box 283 Ashburn, VA 20146
SC*Membership Questions: Yvonne Douglas Ydouglas@heartsforthelord.org
SC*Teacher Liaison/Student Advisor/Facilities: Sara Jones sjones@heartsforthelord.org
SC*Student Advisor/Registration/Website: Crystal England crystal@heartsforthelord.org
SC*Volunteer Coordinator: Christine Wood christine@heartsforthelord.org
SC*Family/Teacher Card Coordinator: Sharon Hancock sharon@heartsforthelord.org