Untitled Header Image Professional People of Faith Providing Academic Services Honor and Integrity are Pathways to Success
 

Contact Information

Name Phone Email Address
Executive Director - Amanda McBreen amcbreen@pathsofhr.org
Therapeutic Services Director - Dr. Kristen Goldbach KGoldbach@PathsofHR.org
Operations Manager- Rebecca Garcia rgarcia@pathsofhr.org
General inquiries office@pathsofhr.org
Office Manager- Nicole Trammell ntrammell@pathsofhr.org
Math Department- Ruth Cooper rcooper@pathsofhr.org
Webmaster - Krysta Corliss webmaster@pathsofhr.org
Bookkeeper-Jaime Dion JDion@pathsofhr.org