Membership Login

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.

Request Membership in Immanuel Homeschool Group Co-op!

Forgot Your Username?
Forgot Your Password?

Upcoming Events

SPRING CHOIR CONCERT
Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Welcome to Immanuel Homeschool Co-op's Webpage!

 

IHG is accepting membership requests for the 2016-2017 school year.  

If you are interested in joining us for 2016-2017, click on REQUEST MEMBERSHIP to submit an application for your family.


2016-2017 Registration Calendar

• Applications for 2016-2017 Drop Off Program – OPEN.... Friday, February 12, 2016

• Online Membership Renewal  – OPEN............ Friday, February 12 - March 13, 2016

• 2016-2017 Class Schedule posted.  .................................... Friday, February 19, 2016
                                                                                 (May be delayed till March 4st )

• Session 7 Tuition (for 2015-2016) Due...................................... Friday, March 11, 2016

• 2016-2017 Family Registration Fee payments/paperwork  – OPEN......... Friday, March 18, 2016

• Registration opens for VOTING Priority A families (teachers, board)......... Friday, March 18, 2016 10:00pm

• Registration opens for Priority A families (teachers, board)........................ Saturday, March 19, 2016 10:00pm

• Registration opens for VOTING Priority B (returning) families.................... Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:00pm

• Registration opens for Priority B (returning) families..................................... Friday, March 25, 2016 10:00pm

• Registration opens for VOTING Priority C (new) families......................... Thursday, March 31, 2016  10:00pm

• Registration opens for Priority C (new) families.................................... Friday, April 1, 2016  10:00pm

• Registration opens for Priority D families............................................. Tuesday, April 5, 2016  6:00am

• New Family Membership/Registration for 2016-2017  –  CLOSED.......... Friday, April 8, 2016  3:00pm

 • Classes below minimum cancelled, add/drops accepted............ Thursday, April 14, 2016  10:00pm

• Class Registration CLOSED,  Add/Drops CLOSED.................................. Friday, April 22, 2016  3:00pm

• (Prepare Payment Sheets at co-op)............................................................................ Friday, April 29, 2016

• Parent Schedule Preference forms DUE.....................................................Monday, May 9, 2016  10:00pm

• Begin 2016-2017 Tuition and Semester 1 Materials Fee payments..................... Friday, May 13, 2016

• Continue 2016-2017 Payments.................................................................................... Friday, May 20, 2016

• Continue 2016-2017 Payments.................................................................................... Friday, May 27, 2016

• Teacher and Parent Tea (Last day for 2016-2017 Payments)......................... Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 


For further information on IHG, contact us at info@immanuelhg.com