Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway
 
Welcome Guests (members please log in)

Membership


Join CFS Poway by registering here

Welcome Letter

So, you’re a homeschooler. Those words might be a title you’ve had for years. They might be a new title that gives you anxiety and makes you feel lost. Whomever you are, we welcome you! 

(Click here to read the rest of the letter.)



View the 2023-24
co-op class schedule here.


If you are considering homeschooling or have made the decision to homeschool and are looking for more information about how to go about it, CHEA invites you to register for their “New to Homeschooling Digital Content Pass” to receive access to recordings of several of their recent virtual events. And it’s all free!  Register Now

CHEA also offers a free Homeschool Educational Consultant to answer questions and offer support, including curriculum choices, recordkeeping, specific concerns for your situation, and more. Call 562-544-7875.

What's Happening...

Feb
20
Co-op
Tuesday
Feb
23
Escape Room - High School
Friday, 2/23
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
27
Co-op
Tuesday
Mar
05
Co-op
Tuesday
Mar
07
Sea World - CFSSD
March 7 - Thursday
10:30 AM
Mar
11
Board Meeting
March 11 - Monday
06:15 PM
Mar
12
Co-op
Tuesday
Mar
19
Co-op
Tuesday
Mar
26
No Co-op Easter Vacation
March 26 - Tuesday
Mar
29
Easter Park Day
March 29 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
02
Co-op
Tuesday
Apr
03
Courthouse Tour 5th-6th (possibly 7th)
April 3 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
04
Courthouse Tour 7th - 12th
April 4 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
08
Board Meeting
April 8 - Monday
06:15 PM
Apr
09
Co-op
Tuesday
Apr
12
High School Murder Mystery Dinner
Friday, April 12, 2024
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
15
Sea Lab - CFSSD
April 15 - Monday
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
16
Co-op
Tuesday
Apr
23
Co-op
Tuesday
Apr
30
Co-op
Tuesday
May
07
Co-op
Tuesday
May
07
Young Entrepreneur Day
May 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May
09
CHEA Convention 9th-11th
May 9, 10, 11th
May
10
Summer Kickoff Splash Park Day (tentative date)
May 10 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
13
Board Meeting
May 13 - Monday
06:15 PM
May
14
Co-op Potluck Day
May 14 - Tuesday
May
14
Co-op
Tuesday
May
21
Pacific Southwest Railway Museum - CFSSD
May 21 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Jun
30
Membership Expires Today
June 30 - Sunday
Jun
30
Membership Expires Today
June 30 - Monday

How to Homeschool

HSLDA