Untitled Header Image
 

TEACH MAIN CONTACT

GENERAL QUESTIONS:

info@teachtricities.comP.O. Box 3491 Johnson City, TN 37602

TEACH Board

TEACH Board Presidents - Jilian & Adam Reece
reecejh@goldmail.etsu.edu

TEACH Board Vice-Presidents-  Jennifer Clark

TEACH Board Treasurer - Rebecca Marr


jen_clark18@yahoo.com

beccamarr@gmail.com


TEACH Board Secretary -  Jess Green
green.jessica86@gmail.com
TEACH Board Member - Dustin and Lauren Clark
laurenhainesclark@gmail.com
TEACH Board Member- Sarah and Chris Wooten
wutangfam@yahoo.com
TEACH Board Member -  Amber and Andrew Price
amberroseprice@yahoo.com





JC Co-Op Committee

Interim Co-Director Mandy Delphgdelph@comcast.net
Interim Co-DirectorJohnny Byrdbyrd3526@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorAmber Priceamberroseprice@yahoo.com
Interim TreasurerRebecca Marrbeccamarr@gmail.com
Class Schedule CoordinatorCrystal Nultoncrystalnulton@yahoo.com
Registration & WebsiteRebecca Marrbeccamarr@gmail.com
Preschool CoordinatorJilian Reecereecejh@goldmail.etsu.edu
Lunch CoordinatorMichelle Krugerluv4herders@yahoo.com
Facility CoordinatorMichael Marvinmjklmarvin@gmail.com
Facility CoordinatorTracey Marvintracey.michelle@gmail.com
Resource Room CoordinatorAngel Foskeyagfoskey@gmail.com
Elementary RepresentativeBecky NorvellBeckyjnorvell@gmail.com
Middle School (6th-8th) Representative  Rebekah Edmonds    beck_923@hotmail.com
High School (9th-12th) RepresentativeAllyson Denhamasdenham5@gmail.com
Special Needs RepresentativeSamantha Brownshbrown31@gmail.com



BLAST Co-Op Committee

Co-Directors - Sarah Wooten & Amber McCann     wutangfam@yahoo.com; oaktree7@att.net
Volunteer Coordinator - Sarah Younce     youncesarah@yahoo.com
Treasurer - Kim Freed
kimberplus8@gmail.com
Nursery Coordinator - Emily Gorby
drgondroid@gmail.com

Class Schedule Coordinator - Marianne Townsend
Mariannetown@gmail.com
Online Registration Coordinator - Rebecca Marr
beccamarr@gmail.com

Lunch Coordinator - Jilian Reece


reecejh@goldmail.etsu.edu 


ATHLETICS

Athletics Co-Director - Susanne Gentry
teachguardians@gmail.com
Athletics Co-Director-Danielle Street

dstreet12082@yahoo.com

Volleyball Coordinator:  Cathy Davidson
cat.davidson5@gmail.com

Basketball Coordinator:  Brandie Crabtree


brandiecrabtree@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator:  Tammy Burns
tammydance1@yahoo.com

Outreach Coordinator:  Rebecca Marr


beccamarr@gmail.com

Events Co-Coordinators: 

Elaine DeVusser

 Michelle Campbell


devusser5@yahoo.com

 dmhammitt@yahoo.com

Athletics Treasurer:  Susanne Gentry
teachguardians@gmail.com
Secretary:  Michelle Kruger
luv4herders@yahoo.com

TEACH Field Trips

Middle School Party

Marianne Townsend    Mariannetown@gmail.com

Back to School Picnic

Marianne Townsend      Mariannetown@gmail.com

Formal

Elaine DeVusser
devusser5@yahoo.com

Graduation

Elaine DeVusser
devusser5@yahoo.com

Eta Sigma Alpha (National Home School Honor Society)

Christie Utterback frstxmom02@gmail.com

Science Fair

To be held in early February 2019.

Kara Sanders
kssanders93@embarqmail.com

Spelling Bee

Woodman Speech Contest

Jessi Chapman jessichapman@ymail.com

Yearbook

Allyson Denham     asdenham5@gmail.com

Meghan Morelock   meghrochelle@gmail.com

Homeschool Expo

Jilian Reece       reecejh@goldmail.etsu.edu

Kindergarten Graduation

Jilian Reece       reecejh@goldmail.etsu.edu

Beta Club

Jessica Blankenship     jjeddan23@yahoo.com

Encouragement

Maintains list of who to contact for specific homeschool questions and/or needs and can connect members with appropriate resources.

(Please contact us to be added to this list)

Kara Sanders
kssanders93@embarqmail.com

National History Day

Jessica Blankenship     jjeddan23@yahoo.com

Care and Concern

(Who to contact if you know a member is being impacted by illness, a death in their family, etc. and could use support from their TEACH family.)

Janet Anglin      anglinhome@hotmail.com

Samantha Brown      shbrown31@gmail.com

Rebekah Edmonds      beck_923@hotmail.com

Julie Wine      winejulieanne@gmail.com

Becky Norvell      Beckyjnorvell@gmail.com

Danielle West      dani@brianwest.com

Mom's Night Out Coordinator

Becky Norvell Beckyjnorvell@gmail.com

Market Day

Sarah Wooten wutangfam@yahoo.com

Natacha Trammell ntrmmll@gmail.com

Pep Club/Teen Events

Pep Club currently meets on Friday's at co-op during club hour but they show up at Guardian's Volleyball and Basketball games to cheer on our athletes and plan montly teen events for all of TEACH's middle school and high school students.

Rebecca Marr

Allyson Denham

Pep Club students and parents

Social Media Committee

Jilian Reece

Marianne Townsend

April McGuire

Rebecca Marr

Sarah Wooten

Jocelyn Marr (teen represntative)

Box Tops for Education

Natalie Hilton Natalieeh@gmail.com