Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators
 

Contact Us

Name Phone Email Address
Heritage Family Educators (737) 471-1286 admin@heritagefamilyeducators.com
Secretary and Health and Safety Coordinator - Holly Ward hollyward@heritagefamilyeducators.com
Treasurer - Amanda Houle amandahoule@heritagefamilyeducators.com
High School Coordinator - Emily Camenisch emilycamenisch@heritagefamilyeducators.com
Elementary Coordinator - Katie Janes katiejanes@heritagefamilyeducators.com
Nursery, Tots, PreK Coordinator - Amanda Mundy amandamundy@heritagefamilyeducators.com
Attendance Coordinator - Dawn Ferguson dawnferguson@heritagefamilyeducators.com
Event Coordinator - Amy Bauer amybauer@heritagefamilyeducators.com