Untitled Header Image
 

2018-2019 Calendar

Jan
21
Fire Drill #2
January 21 - Monday
Jan
21
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Jan
21
Talent Show Auditions
January 21 - Monday
Jan
21
Student Council meeting @ lunch
January 21 - Monday
Jan
22
Fire Drill #2
January 22 - Tuesday
Jan
22
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Jan
22
Talent Show Auditions
January 22 - Tuesday
Jan
22
Student Council meeting @ lunch
January 22 - Tuesday
Jan
28
Sports Day
January 28 - Monday
Jan
28
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Jan
28
Hot Dog Day
January 28 - Monday
Jan
28
Talent Show Auditions
January 28 - Monday
Jan
29
Sports Day
January 29 - Tuesday
Jan
29
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Jan
29
Hot Dog Day
January 29 - Tuesday
Jan
29
Talent Show Auditions
January 29 - Tuesday
Feb
04
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
04
Talent Show
February 4 - Monday
Feb
05
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
05
Talent Show
February 5 - Tuesday
Feb
11
Valentine's Bags
February 11 - Monday
Feb
11
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
11
Pizza Day
February 11 - Monday
Feb
12
Valentine's Bags
February 12 - Tuesday
Feb
12
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
12
Pizza Day
February 12 - Tuesday
Feb
18
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
18
Student Council meeting @ lunch
February 18 - Monday
Feb
19
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
19
Student Council meeting @ lunch
February 19 - Tuesday
Feb
19
Musica! Performance
February 19 - Tuesday
Feb
25
Super Hero Day
February 25 - Monday
Feb
25
Yearbook Meeting
February 25 - Monday
Feb
25
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
25
Hot Dog Day
February 25 - Monday
Feb
25
New Family Enrollment Meeting
February 25 - Monday
01:30 AM
Feb
26
Super Hero Day
February 26 - Tuesday
Feb
26
Yearbook Meeting
February 26 - Tuesday
Feb
26
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Feb
26
Hot Dog Day
February 26 - Tuesday
Feb
26
New Family Enrollment Meeting
February 26 - Tuesday
01:30 PM
Mar
04
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Mar
04
Student Council meeting @ lunch
March 4 - Monday
Mar
05
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Mar
05
Student Council meeting @ lunch
March 5 - Tuesday
Mar
11
Crazy Hair and Hat Day
March 11 - Monday
Mar
11
Yearbook Meeting
March 11 - Monday
Mar
11
*Lunch Bunch*
Lunch Bunch Help
11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Mar
11
Pizza Day
March 11 - Monday
Mar
12
Crazy Hair and Hat Day
March 12 - Tuesday

Welcome to Brighton Options!

My Sign-ups

Login Required

This unique program was designed to supplement, enrich, and strengthen the homeschooler’s educational experience. Though parents remain the primary instructor, this program provides a full day of classes, once a week, that offer a wide variety of subjects designed to assist and/or compliment each student’s learning experience.  - - - with it comes the benefits of camaraderie, friendship, and social interaction!!! 
Click on the picture to learn more!