Cornerstone Christian Home Educators Cornerstone Christian Home Educators Cornerstone Christian Home Educators Cornerstone Christian Home Educators Cornerstone Christian Home Educators Cornerstone Christian Home Educators
 

Calendar

Jan
21
Co-op Meeting
January 21 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
26
The Loxahatchee River Center
January 26 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
03
Park Day
February 3 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
08
Homeschool Skate
February 8 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
11
Co-op Meeting
February 11 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
18
Co-op Meeting
February 18 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
25
Battle of Okeechobee
February 25 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
01
Mom's night out
March 1 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
03
Park Day
March 3 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
11
Co-op Meeting
March 11 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
18
Co-op Meeting
March 18 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
25
Field Trip
March 25 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
01
Co-op Meeting
April 1 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
07
Park Day
April 7 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
12
Homeschool Skate
April 12 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
15
Co-op Meeting
April 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
22
Co-op Meeting
April 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
29
Graduation Party and End of year Celebration!
April 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
05
Park Day
May 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
10
Homeschool Skate
May 10 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
12
Field Trip- More information to come
May 12 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM