Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Aug
14
Orientation
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
21
First Day of Classes
August 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Aug
28
Classes
August 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Sep
04
Classes
September 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Sep
11
Classes
September 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Sep
18
Classes
September 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Sep
25
NO Classes / Fall Break
September 25 - Friday
Oct
02
Classes
October 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Oct
09
Classes
October 9 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Oct
16
Classes
October 16 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Oct
23
Classes
October 23 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Oct
30
Classes
October 30 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Nov
06
Classes
November 6 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Nov
13
Classes
November 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Nov
20
Classes
November 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Nov
27
NO Classes / Thanksgiving Break
November 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Dec
04
Classes
December 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Dec
11
Classes
December 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:55 AM
Dec
18
Fine Arts Day
December 18 - Friday
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Dec
25
NO Classes / Christmas Break
December 25 - Friday