Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jan
17
Class Catalog Released
January 17 - Monday
Jan
17
Class Enrollment Open
January 17 - Monday
Jan
24
Class Enrollment Closed
January 24 - Monday
Jan
25
SLHN Park Day - St. Louis Zoo
January 25 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
31
Class Rosters Released
January 31 - Monday
Feb
02
Spring Semester Begins
February 2 - Wednesday
Feb
08
SLHN Park Day - TBD
February 8 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
SLHN Park Day - TBD
February 22 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
08
SLHN Park Day - location TBD
March 8 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
22
SLHN Park Day - location TBD
March 22 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
12
SLHN Park Day - Location TBD
April 12 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
26
SLHN Park Day - Location TBD
April 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
10
SLHN Park Day - Location TBD
May 10 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
24
SLHN Park Day - Location TBD
May 24 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM