LAUNCH Speech & Debate Club
 

WELCOME

WELCOME!

“For from Him and through Him and to Him are all things. To Him be the glory forever. Amen.”
Romans 11:36 (NASB)

LAUNCH Speech & Debate Club

LAUNCH is a Christian homeschool speech and debate club based in Tulsa, OK. We are part of Stoa, a national homeschool speech and debate league. LAUNCH blends online club meetings, in-person meetings, mock in-person tournaments, but we are chiefly online. For more information on Stoa, please visit www.stoausa.org!

Calendar

Aug
27
SAT Test Date
August 27 - Saturday
Sep
10
ACT Test Date
September 10 - Saturday
Oct
01
SAT Test Date
October 1 - Saturday
Oct
01
T-Town Driller Tournament in Tulsa, OK
October 1 - Saturday
Oct
06
The Texas Prologue - Stoa Tournament
October 6 - Thursday
Oct
07
The Texas Prologue - Stoa Tournament
October 7 - Friday
Oct
08
The Texas Prologue - Stoa Tournament
October 8 - Saturday
Oct
21
AR Kickoff Challenge in Searcy, AR
October 21 - Friday
Oct
22
ACT Test Date
October 22 - Saturday
Oct
22
AR Kickoff Challenge in Searcy, AR
October 22 - Saturday
Nov
05
SAT Test Date
November 5 - Saturday
Nov
10
Autumnfest Tournament in Siloam Springs, AR
November 10 - Thursday
Nov
11
Autumnfest Tournament in Siloam Springs, AR
November 11 - Friday
Nov
12
Autumnfest Tournament in Siloam Springs, AR
November 12 - Saturday
Dec
03
SAT Test Date
December 3 - Saturday
Dec
07
2022 Cowtown Corral, Ft. Worth, TX
December 7 - Wednesday
Dec
08
2022 Cowtown Corral, Ft. Worth, TX
December 8 - Thursday
Dec
09
2022 Cowtown Corral, Ft. Worth, TX
December 9 - Friday
Dec
10
ACT Test Date
December 10 - Saturday
Dec
10
2022 Cowtown Corral, Ft. Worth, TX
December 10 - Saturday
Jan
12
New Year's Resolution @ DBU - Stoa Tournament
January 12 - Thursday
Jan
14
New Year's Resolution @ DBU - Stoa Tournament
January 14 - Saturday
Mar
16
The Texas Escalade @ DBU - Stoa Tournament
March 16 - Thursday
Mar
27
TeenPact Oklahoma 1
March 27 - Monday

Announcements

Stoa Facebook

Consider Judging at a Stoa Tournament!