Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jul
11
FREE Curriculum Fair
July 11 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
04
Prom
August 4 - Tuesday
05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Aug
07
Potluck Dinner
August 7 - Friday
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
10
Enrichment
September 10 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
17
Enrichment
September 17 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
24
Enrichment
September 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
01
Enrichment
October 1 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
08
Enrichment
October 8 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
15
Enrichment
October 15 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
22
Enrichment
October 22 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
29
Enrichment
October 29 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
05
Enrichment
November 5 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
12
Enrichment
November 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
19
Enrichment
November 19 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
03
Enrichment
December 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM