Arlington Association of Home Educators (AAHE)
 

Login

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Membership in this Organization!

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

Calendar

Sep
16
Ladies Night Out
September 16 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
18
Teen/Tween Book Club
September 18 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Sep
20
High School Social Park Day
September 20 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sep
24
Enrichment Classes
September 24 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
26
Enrichment Classes
September 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
27
Soccer Registration Deadline
September 27 - Friday
Sep
30
Deadline for Member Renewal
September 30 - Monday
Oct
01
Enrichment Classes
October 1 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
03
Enrichment Classes
October 3 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
04
Fall Soccer
October 4 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
08
Enrichment Classes
October 8 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
10
Enrichment Classes
October 10 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
11
Family Group Meeting
October 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
11
Fall Soccer
October 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
15
Enrichment Classes
October 15 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
16
Teen/Tween Book Club
October 16 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Oct
17
Enrichment Classes
October 17 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
18
High School Social Park Day
October 18 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Oct
18
Fall Soccer
October 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
18
AAHE Family Night
October 18 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
22
Enrichment Classes
October 22 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
24
Enrichment Classes
October 24 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
25
Fall Soccer
October 25 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
29
Enrichment Classes
October 29 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
31
Enrichment Classes
October 31 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
01
Fall Soccer
November 1 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
01
Teen Dance Heroes and Villains
November 1 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nov
05
Enrichment Classes
November 5 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
07
Enrichment Classes
November 7 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
08
Family Group Meeting
November 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
08
Fall Soccer
November 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
12
Enrichment Classes
November 12 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
14
Enrichment Classes
November 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
15
Driveway Movie Night
November 15 - Friday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
20
Teen/Tween Book Club
November 20 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dec
06
Christmas Party
December 6 - Friday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
13
Family Group Meeting
December 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
18
Teen/Tween Book Club
December 18 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dec
27
Volleyball/Basketball Registration Deadline
December 27 - Friday
Jan
03
Volleyball
January 3 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
03
Basketball
January 3 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
10
Family Group Meeting
January 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
10
Volleyball
January 10 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
10
Basketball
January 10 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
17
Scavenger Hunt
January 17 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
17
Volleyball
January 17 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
17
Basketball
January 17 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
24
Volleyball
January 24 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
24
Basketball
January 24 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
31
Volleyball
January 31 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM

We're glad you're here!

News

Classes

Login Required

About Us

Welcome to the Arlington Association of Home Educators (AAHE) web site. AAHE is a nonprofit corporation operating as a home school support group that is Christ centered, doing all things in a manner which honors Biblical principles, bringing glory and honor to His name. AAHE understands and accepts that all members of AAHE may not share these convictions. The group will, however, always extend our hand in love and support to all families who have chosen to educate their children at home.

We are a nonprofit organization providing opportunities for social, sporting and fun activities for our membership. Our vision is to help families connect into the homeschool community, to provide moral support, to provide tools to help enrich your homeschooling adventure, to exchange resource and curriculum ideas, to provide field trips and group activities, and to provide a place to build relationships both for our children as well as our parents. You Are Not Alone!

We are conveniently located in the center of the DFW metroplex. Our monthly Family Group Meetings (FGMs) are currently held in central Arlington on the second Friday morning of every month. Contact us for specific times and location. Sports activities are typically at hosted at various facilities in the Arlington area.

If you are interested in additional information, please feel free to use the "Contact Info" tab and send us an e-mail or postal mail if you would like. Thank you for visiting our site!