Arlington Association of Home Educators (AAHE)
 

Login

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request Membership in this Organization!

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

Calendar

Dec
13
Family Group Meeting
December 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
18
Teen/Tween Book Club
December 18 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dec
26
Carol of the Bells Family Dance
December 26 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dec
27
Volleyball/Basketball Registration Deadline
December 27 - Friday
Jan
03
Arlington Homeschool Skate
January 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
03
Volleyball
January 3 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
03
Basketball
January 3 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
10
Family Group Meeting
January 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
10
Volleyball
January 10 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
10
Basketball
January 10 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
17
Scavenger Hunt
January 17 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
17
Volleyball
January 17 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
17
Basketball
January 17 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
24
Volleyball
January 24 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
24
Basketball
January 24 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
31
Volleyball
January 31 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
31
Basketball
January 31 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
31
Grapevine Homeschool Skate
January 31 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
07
Arlington Homeschool Skate
February 7 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
07
Volleyball
February 7 - Friday
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
07
Basketball
February 7 - Friday
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
14
Family Group Meeting
February 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
21
Social Park Day
February 21 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
28
Grapevine Homeschool Skate
February 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
06
Arlington Homeschool Skate
March 6 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
06
Spring Soccer
March 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
06
Spring Softball
March 6 - Friday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
13
Family Group Meeting
March 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
13
Spring Soccer
March 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
13
Spring Softball
March 13 - Friday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
20
Spring Soccer
March 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
20
Spring Softball
March 20 - Friday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
27
Spring Soccer
March 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
27
Spring Softball
March 27 - Friday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
27
Grapevine Homeschool Skate
March 27 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
03
Arlington Homeschool Skate
April 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
03
Spring Soccer
April 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
03
Spring Softball
April 3 - Friday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
10
Family Group Meeting
April 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
10
Spring Soccer
April 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
10
Spring Softball
April 10 - Friday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
17
Globe Life Field Tour
April 17 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
24
Grapevine Homeschool Skate
April 24 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
01
Arlington Homeschool Skate
May 1 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
08
Family Group Meeting
May 8 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
May
29
Grapevine Homeschool Skate
May 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
29
Grapevine Homeschool Skate
May 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
05
Arlington Homeschool Skate
June 5 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jun
26
Grapevine Homeschool Skate
June 26 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We're glad you're here!

News

Classes

Login Required

About Us

Welcome to the Arlington Association of Home Educators (AAHE) web site. AAHE is a nonprofit corporation operating as a home school support group that is Christ centered, doing all things in a manner which honors Biblical principles, bringing glory and honor to His name. AAHE understands and accepts that all members of AAHE may not share these convictions. The group will, however, always extend our hand in love and support to all families who have chosen to educate their children at home.

We are a nonprofit organization providing opportunities for social, sporting and fun activities for our membership. Our vision is to help families connect into the homeschool community, to provide moral support, to provide tools to help enrich your homeschooling adventure, to exchange resource and curriculum ideas, to provide field trips and group activities, and to provide a place to build relationships both for our children as well as our parents. You Are Not Alone!

We are conveniently located in the center of the DFW metroplex. Our monthly Family Group Meetings (FGMs) are currently held in central Arlington on the second Friday morning of every month. Contact us for specific times and location. Sports activities are typically at hosted at various facilities in the Arlington area.

If you are interested in additional information, please feel free to use the "Contact Info" tab and send us an e-mail or postal mail if you would like. Thank you for visiting our site!