Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Dec
10
Christmas Party
December 10 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
15
Texas State Aquarium Homeschool Class Raptors Rule
December 15 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
20
TubaChristmas
December 20 - Monday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dec
29
Teen Hang Out
December 29 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
31
Noon Year's Eve at the Museum
December 31 - Friday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Jan
07
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Jan
13
Moms' Night Out
January 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
28
Career Field Trip Othotist
January 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
04
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Feb
10
Moms' Night Out
February 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
04
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Mar
10
Moms' Night Out
March 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
01
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Apr
14
Moms' Night Out
April 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
06
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
May
12
Moms' Night Out
May 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
03
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Jul
01
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Aug
05
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Sep
02
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Oct
07
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Nov
04
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month
Dec
02
Art Museum Dollar Day
First Friday of every month