Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Sep
08
Parent Meeting
September 8 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
11
Class Registration Begins
September 11 - Saturday
Sep
24
Family Meet and Greet Picnic
September 24 - Friday
Oct
01
Fall Term Begins - Classes Week 1
October 1 - Friday
Oct
08
Fall Term - Classes Wk 2
October 8 - Friday
Oct
15
Fall Term - Classes Wk 3
October 15 - Friday
Oct
22
Pumpkin Patch Field Trip
October 22 - Friday
Oct
29
Harvest Carnival
October 29 - Friday
Nov
05
Fall Term - Classes Wk 4
November 5 - Friday
Nov
12
Fall Term - Classes Wk 5
November 12 - Friday
Nov
19
Fall Term - Classes Wk 6
November 19 - Friday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
November 26 - Friday
Dec
03
Fall Term - Classes Wk 7
December 3 - Friday
Dec
10
Fall Term - Classes Wk 8
December 10 - Friday
Dec
24
Christmas Break - No Classes
December 24 - Friday
Dec
31
Christmas Break - No Classes
December 31 - Friday
Jan
07
Christmas Break - No Classes
January 7 - Friday
Jan
14
Winter Term Begins - Classes Wk 1
January 14 - Friday
Jan
21
Winter Term - Classes Wk 2
January 21 - Friday
Jan
28
Winter Term - Classes Wk 3
January 28 - Friday
Feb
04
Winter Term - Classes Wk 4
February 4 - Friday
Feb
11
Valentine's Party
February 11 - Friday
Feb
18
Winter Term - Classes Wk 5
February 18 - Friday
Feb
25
Winter Term - Classes Wk 6
February 25 - Friday
Mar
04
Winter Term - Classes Wk 7
March 4 - Friday
Mar
11
Winter Term - Classes Wk 8
March 11 - Friday
Mar
25
Spring Term Begins - Classes Wk 1
March 25 - Friday
Apr
01
Spring Term - Classes Wk 2
April 1 - Friday
Apr
08
Spring Break - No Classes
April 8 - Friday
Apr
15
Spring Term - Classes Wk 3
April 15 - Friday
Apr
22
Spring Term - Classes Wk 4
April 22 - Friday
Apr
29
Spring Term - Classes Wk 5
April 29 - Friday
May
06
Field Trip
May 6 - Friday
May
13
Spring Term - Classes Wk 6
May 13 - Friday
May
20
Spring Term - Classes Wk 7
May 20 - Friday
May
27
Spring Term - Classes Wk 8
May 27 - Friday
Jun
03
End of Year Celebration!
June 3 - Friday