Home School Christian Fellowship Untitled Header Image

Therefore you shall lay up these words of Mine in your heart and in your soul. You shall diligently teach them to your children... Deut 6:6-7

 

Public Calendar

Aug
31
HSCF MEETING with Therese MacDonald
August 31 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
02
Not Back to School Picnic
September 2 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
28
HSCF Annual AGM
September 28 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
30
Alberta Education Count Day info
September 30 - Wednesday
Oct
26
HSCF MEETING with Shawna Sundal
October 26 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
30
HSCF Meeting
November 30 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
14
HSCF Annual Christmas Program
December 14 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
25
HSCF Meeting
January 25 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
22
HSCF Meeting
February 22 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
29
HSCF Used Book & Curriculum Sale
Shoppers needed! Please promote :)
07:05 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
26
HSCF Annual Science Fair
April 26 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
13
HSCF MEETING
December 13 - Monday
Mar
28
HSCF Used Book & Curriculum Sale
Shoppers needed! Please promote :)
07:05 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
31
RIver Valley Riding
TUES
08:45 AM - 11:00 PM