Christ first! Academic support. Eclectic teaching styles. Age integration. Family involvement. Group activities.
 

Calendar

Dec
03
Consortium Core Classes
December 3 - Tuesday
Dec
04
Elective Classes
December 4 - Wednesday
Dec
05
Consortium Core Classes
December 5 - Thursday
Dec
06
Friday Funday! Imagine Studios
December 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
10
Consortium Core Classes
December 10 - Tuesday
Dec
12
Mom's Night Out Christmas Party
December 12 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
09
Mom's Night Out
January 9 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
10
Friday Funday! Climb Bentonville
January 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
15
Field Trip - XNA Tour
January 15 - Wednesday
Feb
06
Mom's Night Out
February 6 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
14
Friday Funday! Henzie Art Studio
February 14 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
12
Mom's Night Out
March 12 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
13
Friday Funday! Jones Center
March 13 - Friday
09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
18
Field Trip - Botanical Gardens of the Ozarks
March 18 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
26
Teach Them Diligently
March 26 - Thursday
Mar
27
Teach Them Diligently
March 27 - Friday
Mar
28
Teach Them Diligently
March 28 - Saturday
Apr
03
Markham & Fitz Friday Funday!
April 3 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
09
Mom's Night Out
April 9 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
15
George Washington Carver Field Trip
April 15 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
May
14
Mom's Night Out
May 14 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
11
Mom's Night Out
June 11 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
09
Mom's Night Out
July 9 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
13
Mom's Night Out
August 13 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM