Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Dec
02
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
03
Mother of Mercy Co-op
December 3 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Dec
03
West Valley Park Day
December 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
05
Second Sunday of Advent
December 5 - Sunday
Dec
07
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
December 7 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
09
East Valley Dad's Night Out
December 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
10
Mother of Mercy Co-op
December 10 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Dec
10
West Valley Park Day
December 10 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
12
Third Sunday of Advent
December 12 - Sunday
Dec
12
Our Lady of Guadalupe
December 12 - Sunday
Dec
14
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
December 14 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
*Full * East Valley Middle School Literature Discussion *Full*
December 14 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
14
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
December 14 - Tuesday
03:00 PM
Dec
15
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
December 15 - Wednesday
Dec
16
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
December 16 - Thursday
06:00 AM
Dec
16
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
16
East Valley Mom's Night Out
December 16 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
16
Central Valley Socratic Book Club
December 16 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
17
Central Valley Monthly Park Day
December 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
17
West Valley Chess Meet Up
December 17 - Friday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
19
Fourth Sunday of Advent
December 19 - Sunday
Dec
23
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
24
Christmas Eve
December 24 - Friday
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Saturday
Dec
26
Holy Family
December 26 - Sunday
Dec
28
Holy Innocents
December 28 - Tuesday
Dec
30
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 30 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jan
01
Solemnity of Mary-Holy Day of Obligation
January 1 - Saturday
Jan
02
Epiphany of the Lord
January 2 - Sunday
Jan
04
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
January 4 - Tuesday
Jan
04
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
January 4 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
06
East Valley Rosary Park Day
January 6 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jan
07
Mother of Mercy Co-op
January 7 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Jan
07
West Valley Park Day
January 7 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
09
Baptism of the Lord
January 9 - Sunday
Jan
11
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
January 11 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
13
East Valley Rosary Park Day
January 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jan
13
*Full * East Valley Middle School Literature Discussion *Full*
January 13 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
13
East Valley Dad's Night Out
January 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
14
Mother of Mercy Co-op
January 14 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Jan
14
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
January 14 - Friday
03:00 PM
Jan
14
West Valley Park Day
January 14 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
15
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
January 15 - Saturday
Jan
16
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
January 16 - Sunday
06:00 AM
Jan
18
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
January 18 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
20
East Valley Rosary Park Day
January 20 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jan
20
East Valley Mom's Night Out
January 20 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
20
Central Valley Socratic Book Club
January 20 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
21
Central Valley Monthly Park Day
January 21 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
21
West Valley Park Day
January 21 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
25
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
January 25 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
27
East Valley Rosary Park Day
January 27 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Feb
01
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
February 1 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
02
Presentation of the Lord
February 2 - Wednesday
Feb
03
East Valley Rosary Park Day
February 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Feb
04
Mother of Mercy Co-op
February 4 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Feb
04
West Valley Park Day
February 4 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
08
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
February 8 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
08
*Full * East Valley Middle School Literature Discussion *Full*
February 8 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
10
East Valley Rosary Park Day
February 10 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Feb
10
East Valley Dad's Night Out
February 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
11
Mother of Mercy Co-op
February 11 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Feb
11
West Valley Park Day
February 11 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
14
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
February 14 - Monday
03:00 PM
Feb
15
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
February 15 - Tuesday
Feb
15
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
February 15 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
16
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
February 16 - Wednesday
06:00 AM
Feb
17
East Valley Rosary Park Day
February 17 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Feb
17
East Valley Mom's Night Out
February 17 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
17
Central Valley Socratic Book Club
February 17 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
18
Central Valley Monthly Park Day
February 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
Chair of St. Peter
February 22 - Tuesday
Feb
22
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
February 22 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
24
East Valley Rosary Park Day
February 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Feb
25
West Valley Park Day
February 25 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
25
West Valley Park Day
February 25 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
01
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
March 1 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
01
*Full * East Valley Middle School Literature Discussion *Full*
March 1 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
02
Ash Wednesday
March 2 - Wednesday
Mar
03
East Valley Rosary Park Day
March 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar
08
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
March 8 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
East Valley Rosary Park Day
March 10 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar
10
East Valley Dad's Night Out
March 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
11
Mother of Mercy Co-op
March 11 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Mar
11
West Valley Park Day
March 11 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
14
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
March 14 - Monday
03:00 PM
Mar
15
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
March 15 - Tuesday
Mar
15
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
March 15 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
16
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
March 16 - Wednesday
06:00 AM
Mar
17
East Valley Rosary Park Day
March 17 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mar
17
East Valley Mom's Night Out
March 17 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
17
Central Valley Socratic Book Club
March 17 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
18
Mother of Mercy Co-op
March 18 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Mar
18
Central Valley Monthly Park Day
March 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
18
West Valley Park Day
March 18 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
19
St. Joseph, Husband of Mary
March 19 - Saturday
Mar
22
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
March 22 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
24
East Valley Rosary Park Day
March 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM