Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Sep
23
East Valley Rosary Park Day
September 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sep
23
West Valley Mom's Night Out
September 23 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Sep
24
Mother of Mercy Co-op
September 24 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Sep
24
Firefighter Park Day-Peoria
September 24 - Friday
12:30 PM
Sep
27
Catholic Schoolhouse
September 27 - Monday
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sep
28
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
September 28 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
29
Sts. Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael, Archangels
September 29 - Wednesday
Oct
01
West Valley Park Day
October 1 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
02
Guardian Angels
October 2 - Saturday
Oct
05
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
October 5 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
07
Our Lady of the Rosary
October 7 - Thursday
Oct
07
East Valley Rosary Park Day
October 7 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Oct
08
Mother of Mercy Co-op
October 8 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Oct
08
West Valley Park Day
October 8 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
11
Columbus Day
October 11 - Monday
Oct
12
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
October 12 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
12
East Valley Middle School Literature Discussion
October 12 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
12
Father-Son Dinner at the Seminary
October 12 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Oct
14
East Valley Rosary Park Day
October 14 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Oct
14
Field Trip: Feed My Starving Children
October 14 - Thursday
02:00 PM
Oct
14
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
October 14 - Thursday
03:00 PM
Oct
14
East Valley Dad's Night Out
October 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
15
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
October 15 - Friday
Oct
15
Mother of Mercy Co-op
October 15 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Oct
15
Central Valley Monthly Park Day
October 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
15
West Valley Park Day
October 15 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
16
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
October 16 - Saturday
06:00 AM
Oct
19
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
October 19 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
21
East Valley Rosary Park Day
October 21 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Oct
21
East Valley Mom's Night Out
October 21 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
21
Central Valley Socratic Book Club
October 21 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
22
West Valley Chess Meet Up
October 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
22
West Valley Park Day
October 22 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
26
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
October 26 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
28
East Valley Rosary Park Day
October 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Oct
28
Field Trip: Boyce Thompson Arboretum
October 28 - Thursday
10:00 AM
Oct
31
Halloween
October 31 - Sunday
Nov
01
All Saints Day
November 1 - Monday
Nov
02
All Souls Day
November 2 - Tuesday
Nov
02
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
November 2 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
04
Spelling Bee
November 4 - Thursday
Nov
04
East Valley Rosary Park Day
November 4 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Nov
05
Spelling Bee
November 5 - Friday
Nov
05
Mother of Mercy Co-op
November 5 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Nov
05
West Valley Park Day
November 5 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
09
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
November 9 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
09
East Valley Middle School Literature Discussion
November 9 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
11
Veteran's Day
November 11 - Thursday
Nov
11
East Valley Rosary Park Day
November 11 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Nov
11
East Valley Dad's Night Out
November 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
12
Mother of Mercy Co-op
November 12 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Nov
12
West Valley Park Day
November 12 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
14
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
November 14 - Sunday
03:00 PM
Nov
15
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
November 15 - Monday
Nov
16
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
November 16 - Tuesday
06:00 AM
Nov
16
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
November 16 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
18
East Valley Rosary Park Day
November 18 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Nov
18
East Valley Mom's Night Out
November 18 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
18
Central Valley Socratic Book Club
November 18 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
19
West Valley Chess Meet Up
November 19 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Nov
19
Central Valley Monthly Park Day
November 19 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
19
West Valley Park Day
November 19 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
21
Christ the King
November 21 - Sunday
Nov
23
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
November 23 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
25
Thanksgiving
November 25 - Thursday
Nov
28
First Sunday of Advent
November 28 - Sunday
Nov
30
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
November 30 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
02
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
03
Mother of Mercy Co-op
December 3 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Dec
03
West Valley Park Day
December 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
05
Second Sunday of Advent
December 5 - Sunday
Dec
07
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
December 7 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
09
East Valley Dad's Night Out
December 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
10
Mother of Mercy Co-op
December 10 - Friday
08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Dec
10
West Valley Park Day
December 10 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
12
Third Sunday of Advent
December 12 - Sunday
Dec
12
Our Lady of Guadalupe
December 12 - Sunday
Dec
14
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
December 14 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
East Valley Middle School Literature Discussion
December 14 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
14
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
December 14 - Tuesday
03:00 PM
Dec
15
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
December 15 - Wednesday
Dec
16
Lu of the Desert 40 Hours
December 16 - Thursday
06:00 AM
Dec
16
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
16
East Valley Mom's Night Out
December 16 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
16
Central Valley Socratic Book Club
December 16 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
17
West Valley Chess Meet Up
December 17 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
17
Central Valley Monthly Park Day
December 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
19
Fourth Sunday of Advent
December 19 - Sunday
Dec
23
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
24
Christmas Eve
December 24 - Friday
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Saturday
Dec
26
Holy Family
December 26 - Sunday
Dec
28
Holy Innocents
December 28 - Tuesday
Dec
30
East Valley Rosary Park Day
December 30 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jan
01
Solemnity of Mary-Holy Day of Obligation
January 1 - Saturday
Jan
02
Epiphany of the Lord
January 2 - Sunday
Jan
04
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
January 4 - Tuesday
Jan
04
Central Valley Weekly Park Days
January 4 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM