Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Sep
24
Class Day
September 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sep
24
Drama Practice
September 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
01
Class Day
October 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
01
Drama Practice
October 1 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
08
Class Day
October 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
08
Drama Practice
October 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
08
Park Day
October 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
09
Mime for the Day
October 9 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
11
Drama Practice
October 11 - Monday
09:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
15
Class Day
October 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
15
Drama Practice
October 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
22
Class Day
October 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
22
Drama Practice
October 22 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
05
Class Day
November 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
05
Drama Practice
November 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
12
Class Day
November 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
12
Drama Practice
November 12 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
12
Park Day
November 12 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
16
Drama
November 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
19
Class Day
November 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
22
Drama
November 22 - Monday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
30
Drama
November 30 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
03
Class Day
December 3 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
03
Drama Practice
December 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
07
Drama Practice
December 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
10
Class Day
December 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
10
Drama Practice
December 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
10
Park Day
December 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
13
Tech Week for Drama
December 13 - Monday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
Tech Week for Drama
December 14 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
15
Tech Week for Drama
December 15 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
16
Tech Week for Drama
December 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
16
Fiddler on the Roof, Jr Presentation
December 16 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
17
Class Day
December 17 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
17
Fiddler on the Roof, Jr Presentation
December 17 - Friday
07:00 PM
Dec
18
Fiddler on the Roof, Jr Presentation
December 18 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Dec
18
Fiddler on the Roof, Jr. Presentation
December 18 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Jan
07
Class Day
January 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
07
Homeschool Moms' Reatreat
January 7 - Friday
Jan
08
Homeschool Moms' Reatreat
January 8 - Saturday
Jan
09
Homeschool Moms' Reatreat
January 9 - Sunday
Jan
14
Homeschool Moms' Retreat
January 14 - Friday
Jan
15
Homeschool Moms' Retreat
January 15 - Saturday
Jan
16
Homeschool Moms' Retreat
January 16 - Sunday
Jan
21
Class Day
January 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
21
Park Day
January 21 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
04
Class Day
February 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
11
Class Day
February 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
11
Park Day
February 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
18
Class Day
February 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
25
Class Day
February 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
04
Class Day
March 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
11
Class Day
March 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
11
Park Day
March 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
18
Class Day
March 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
25
Class Day
March 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
01
Class Day
April 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
08
Class Day
April 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
08
Park Day
April 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
22
Class Day
April 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
29
Class Day
April 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
May
06
Class Day
May 6 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
May
09
Hartland Christian Camp
May 9 - Monday
May
10
Hartland Christian Camp
May 10 - Tuesday
May
11
Hartland Christian Camp
May 11 - Wednesday
May
12
Hartland Christian Camp
May 12 - Thursday
May
13
Hartland Christian Camp
May 13 - Friday
May
13
Class Day
May 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
May
27
Class Day
May 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM