Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Nov
22
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
November 22 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
03
Graber's Olive and Logan's Candy
December 3 - Tuesday
Dec
06
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
December 6 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
10
Park Day
December 10 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
Dec
13
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
December 13 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
07
Park Day
January 7 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
Jan
10
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
January 10 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
17
Homeschool Mom's Retreat
January 17 - Friday
Jan
18
Homeschool Mom's Retreat
January 18 - Saturday
Jan
19
Homeschool Mom's Retreat
January 19 - Sunday
Jan
24
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
January 24 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Jan
31
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
January 31 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
04
Park Day
February 4 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
Feb
07
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
February 7 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
12
Knott's Berry Farm
February 12 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
14
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
February 14 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
21
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
February 21 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
28
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
February 28 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
03
Park Day
March 3 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
Mar
06
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
March 6 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
13
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
March 13 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
20
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
March 20 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
27
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
March 27 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
03
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
April 3 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
07
Park Day
April 7 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
Apr
17
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
April 17 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
24
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
April 24 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
01
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
May 1 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
05
Park Day
May 5 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
May
08
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
May 8 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
22
Class Day 2 - Megan Sims, Coordinator
May 22 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
May
28
CHEA of CA
May 28 - Thursday
May
29
CHEA of CA
May 29 - Friday
May
30
CHEA of CA
May 30 - Saturday
Jun
05
Class Day 1 - Cora Sykes, Coordinator
June 5 - Friday
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM