Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community Crown Homeschool Community
 

Event Calendar

Apr
17
Co-op
April 17 - Wednesday
Apr
17
CROWN JOG-A-THON
April 17 - Wednesday
Apr
20
TWEEN Murder Mystery
April 20 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Apr
24
Co-op
April 24 - Wednesday
Apr
24
Spring Market
April 24 - Wednesday
Apr
26
Teen Murder Mystery
April 26 - Friday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
26
Mom's Night Out
April 26 - Friday
06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Apr
27
Open House - Crown Family & Friends
April 27 - Saturday
May
01
Co-op Last Day of Spring Semester
May 1 - Wednesday
May
17
End of Year Celebration
May 17 - Friday
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
26
High School Co-Op - First Day
August 26 - Monday
Aug
28
New Family Breakfast
August 28 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
06
Back to School Bonfire
September 6 - Friday
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
09
High School Co-Op
September 9 - Monday
Sep
09
High School Hangout
September 9 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
11
Co-Op
September 11 - Wednesday
Sep
13
Tween and Teen Meet & Greet
September 13 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
16
High School Co-Op
September 16 - Monday
Sep
18
Co-Op
September 18 - Wednesday
Sep
23
High School Co-Op
September 23 - Monday
Sep
25
Co-Op
September 25 - Wednesday
Sep
25
Spirit Day - Crazy Hair & Sock Day
September 25 - Wednesday
Sep
30
High School Co-Op
September 30 - Monday
Oct
02
Co-Op
October 2 - Wednesday
Oct
07
High School Co-Op
October 7 - Monday
Oct
07
High School Hangout
October 7 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
09
Co-Op
October 9 - Wednesday
Oct
14
High School Co-Op
October 14 - Monday
Oct
16
Co-Op
October 16 - Wednesday
Oct
21
High School Co-Op
October 21 - Monday
Oct
21
Spirit Day - 70's Day
October 21 - Monday
Oct
23
Co-Op
October 23 - Wednesday
Oct
23
Spirit Day - 70's Day
October 23 - Wednesday
Oct
28
High School Co-Op
October 28 - Monday
Oct
28
High School Bunco Night - Dress Up
October 28 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Oct
30
Co-Op
October 30 - Wednesday
Nov
02
Family Hoedown
November 2 - Saturday
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Nov
04
High School Co-Op
November 4 - Monday
Nov
04
Picture Day/Crown T-Shirt Day
November 4 - Monday
Nov
06
Co-Op
November 6 - Wednesday
Nov
06
Picture Day/Crown T-Shirt Day
November 6 - Wednesday
Nov
11
High School Co-Op
November 11 - Monday
Nov
11
High School Hangout
November 11 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
13
Co-Op
November 13 - Wednesday
Nov
18
High School Co-Op
November 18 - Monday
Nov
20
Co-Op (Make Up Day)
November 20 - Wednesday
Nov
25
High School Co-Op
November 25 - Monday
Dec
02
High School Co-Op
December 2 - Monday
Dec
09
High School Co-Op
December 9 - Monday
Dec
09
High School Christmas Movie Night
December 9 - Monday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
16
High School Co-Op
December 16 - Monday
Jan
13
High School Co-Op
January 13 - Monday
Jan
13
High School Hangout
January 13 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
20
High School Co-Op
January 20 - Monday
Jan
22
Co-Op
January 22 - Wednesday
Jan
22
North OC
January 22 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
27
High School Co-Op
January 27 - Monday
Jan
29
Co-Op
January 29 - Wednesday
Jan
29
Spirit Day - Homeroom Wars
January 29 - Wednesday
Jan
31
High School Scavenger Hunt
January 31 - Friday
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
03
High School Co-Op
February 3 - Monday
Feb
05
Co-Op
February 5 - Wednesday
Feb
10
High School Co-Op
February 10 - Monday
Feb
10
High School Hangout
February 10 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
12
Co-Op
February 12 - Wednesday
Feb
12
PJs & Pancakes
February 12 - Wednesday
Feb
14
Teen and Tween Galentine- Girls Only!
February 14 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Feb
24
High School Co-Op
February 24 - Monday
Feb
26
Co-Op
February 26 - Wednesday
Mar
03
High School Co-Op
March 3 - Monday
Mar
05
Co-Op
March 5 - Wednesday
Mar
10
High School Co-Op
March 10 - Monday
Mar
10
High School Hangout
March 10 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
12
Co-Op
March 12 - Wednesday
Mar
17
High School Co-Op
March 17 - Monday
Mar
19
Co-Op
March 19 - Wednesday
Mar
19
Spirit Day - Twin Day
March 19 - Wednesday
Mar
22
Mom's Evening Tea
March 22 - Saturday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
24
High School Co-Op
March 24 - Monday
Mar
24
High School Bowling Night
March 24 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
26
Co-Op
March 26 - Wednesday
Mar
31
High School Co-Op
March 31 - Monday
Apr
02
Co-Op
April 2 - Wednesday
Apr
07
High School Co-Op
April 7 - Monday
Apr
09
Co-Op
April 9 - Wednesday
Apr
14
High School Co-Op
April 14 - Monday
Apr
14
High School Hangout
April 14 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Apr
16
Co-Op
April 16 - Wednesday
Apr
18
Good Friday Celebration
April 18 - Friday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
28
High School Co-Op
April 28 - Monday
Apr
28
High School Game Night
April 28 - Monday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May
05
High School Co-Op
May 5 - Monday
May
12
High School Co-Op
May 12 - Monday
May
23
High School End of Year Party
May 23 - Friday
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
30
End of Year Celebration
May 30 - Friday
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
May
30
Kayak Rentals 4:00-5:00
May 30 - Friday
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
May
30
Kayak Rentals 5:00-6:00
May 30 - Friday
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM