Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Jan
28
A Door of Hope Abstinence Workshop
January 28 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
01
Geography Fair
February 1 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
14
Homeschool Skate
February 14 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
07
High School Science Olympiad
All Day
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Mar
20
Homeschool Skate
March 20 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
27
Family Safety Night
March 27 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
28
Middle School Science Olympiad
March 28 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Apr
24
Homeschool Skate
April 24 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
24
Talent Night
April 24 - Friday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
25
Elementary Science Olympiad
April 25 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
May
15
Homeschool Skate
May 15 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
May
27
Book Sale
May 27 - Wednesday
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
May
27
Members' Meeting
May 27 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM