<p><span style=Broward Parent Support Group
 

Calendar

Dec
06
Mom's Night Out - Ugly Ornament Exchange Christmas Party
12/06/2019
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dec
12
Encore Theatre Sprouts Production - The Grinch
December 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Jan
09
PSG Monthly Meeting
January 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
28
Encore Theatre (Senior Group) Presents: Mary Poppins
01/28/2020
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
29
Encore Theatre (Senior Group) Presents: Mary Poppins
01/28/2020
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
13
PSG Monthly Meeting
February 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
12
PSG Monthly Meeting
March 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
09
PSG Monthly Meeting
April 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
14
Encore Theatre (Senior Group) Presents: Beauty & the Beast
04/14/2020
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
15
Encore Theatre (Senior Group) Presents: Beauty & the Beast
04/14/2020
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
17
Prom
April 17 - Friday
07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Apr
30
Encore Theatre--Sprouts Group
April 30 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
May
14
PSG Monthly Meeting
May 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
16
PSG Graduation
May 16 - Saturday
10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
May
19
PSG End of Year Testing
May 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
May
20
PSG End of Year Testing
May 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
May
21
FPEA Annual Homeschool Convention
May 21 - Thursday
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
May
22
FPEA Annual Homeschool Convention
May 22 - Friday
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
May
23
FPEA Annual Homeschool Convention
May 23 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
May
24
FPEA Annual Homeschool Convention
May 24 - Sunday
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jun
09
Encore Theatre (Junior Group) Presents: TBA
06/09/2020
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
10
Encore Theatre (Junior Group) Presents: TBA
06/09/2020
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
11
PSG Monthly Meeting
June 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
16
PSG End of Year Testing
June 16 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Jun
17
PSG End of Year Testing
June 17 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 01:30 PM