Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Sep
26
HS Science classes
September 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Oct
03
HS Science classes
October 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Oct
10
HS Science classes
October 10 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Oct
10
Todd Wilson - Event for Parents
October 10 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Oct
17
HS Science classes
October 17 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Oct
24
HS Science classes
October 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Oct
31
HS Science classes
October 31 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Nov
07
HS Science classes
November 7 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Nov
08
PAC performance
November 8 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
09
PAC performance
November 9 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Nov
14
HS Science classes
November 14 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Nov
21
HS Science classes
November 21 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Nov
28
HS Science classes
November 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Dec
05
HS Science classes
December 5 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Dec
20
PAC performance
December 20 - Friday
May
16
Graduation
May 16 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
22
FPEA Convention
May 22 - Friday
May
23
FPEA Convention
May 23 - Saturday