Student Council Murder Mystery February 15th Enjoy sharing the Word with your kids Senior Graduation Meeting February 17th Tween Ice Cream Social Febraury 19th Save the Date:  Yearbook Pictures March 11th Tell me and I forget.  Teach me and I remember.  Involve me and I learn.
 

Calendar

Feb
19
Official NHEA PE
February 19 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
24
Mardi Gras Break
February 24 - Monday
Feb
25
Mardi Gras
February 25 - Tuesday
Feb
26
Mardi Gras Break
February 26 - Wednesday
Feb
27
Mardi Gras Break
February 27 - Thursday
Feb
28
Mardi Gras Break
February 28 - Friday
Mar
04
Official NHEA PE
March 4 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
11
Official NHEA PE
March 11 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
18
Official NHEA PE
March 18 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
25
Official NHEA PE
March 25 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
01
Official NHEA PE
April 1 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
04
ACT Test Day
April 4 - Saturday
Apr
08
Official NHEA PE
April 8 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
10
Good Friday
April 10 - Friday
Apr
13
Easter Break
April 13 - Monday
Apr
14
Easter Break
April 14 - Tuesday
Apr
15
Easter Break
April 15 - Wednesday
Apr
16
Easter Break
April 16 - Thursday
Apr
17
Easter Break
April 17 - Friday
Apr
22
Official NHEA PE
April 22 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
29
Official NHEA PE
April 29 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
06
Official NHEA PE
May 6 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
08
NHEA Graduation
May 8 - Friday
May
22
Last Day of School
May 22 - Friday
Jun
13
ACT Test Day
June 13 - Saturday
Jul
18
ACT Test Day
July 18 - Saturday
Dec
31
Theater pre-rehearsal
Monday
10:00 AM - 01:00 AM