Welcome
 

Calendar

Sep
15
Five Presidents
Sunday 15 September 2019
02:00 PM - 03:25 PM
Sep
20
Fall Semester Week 2 (of 12)
September 20 - Friday
Sep
27
Fall Semester Week 3 (of 12)
September 27 - Friday
Oct
04
Fall Break — No PHS!
October 4 - Friday
Oct
11
Fall Semester Week 4 (of 12)
October 11 - Friday
Oct
18
Fall Semester Week 5 (of 12)
October 18 - Friday
Oct
25
Fall Semester Week 6 (of 12)
October 25 - Friday
Oct
25
Halloween Costume Day
October 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
Nov
01
Fall Semester Week 7 (of 12)
November 1 - Friday
Nov
08
Fall Semester Week 8 (of 12)
November 8 - Friday
Nov
15
Fall Semester Week 9 (of 12)
November 15 - Friday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break — NO PHS!
November 29 - Friday
Dec
06
Fall Semester Week 11 (of 12)
December 6 - Friday
Dec
13
Fall Semester Week 12 (of 12)
December 13 - Friday
Dec
13
Last Day of Fall Semester
December 13 - Friday
Dec
20
Winter Break-NO PHS!
December 20 - Friday
Jan
03
Winter Break-NO PHS!
January 3 - Friday
Jan
10
Spring Semester Week 1 (of 16)
January 10 - Friday
Jan
10
First Day of Spring Semester
January 10 - Friday
Jan
17
Spring Semester Week 2 (of 12)
January 17 - Friday
Jan
24
Spring Semester Week 3 (of 16)
January 24 - Friday
Jan
31
Spring Semester Week 4 (of 16)
January 31 - Friday
Feb
07
Spring Semester Week 5 (of 16)
February 7 - Friday
Feb
21
Spring Semester Week 7 (of 16)
February 21 - Friday
Feb
28
Pajama Day
February 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
Mar
06
Spring Semester Week 9 (of 16)
March 6 - Friday
Mar
13
Spring Semester Week 10 (of 16)
March 13 - Friday
Mar
20
Spring Semester 11 (of 16)
March 20 - Friday
Mar
20
Round 2 voting ends for 2020-2021
March 20 - Friday
Mar
27
Spring Semester 12 (of 16)
March 27 - Friday
Apr
03
Spring Semester Week 13 (of 16)
April 3 - Friday
Apr
03
Formal Day
April 3 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
Apr
03
2020-2021 Class Matrix Meeting
April 3 - Friday
11:50 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
10
Spring Break — No PHS!
April 10 - Friday
Apr
17
Spring Semester Week 14 (of 16)
April 17 - Friday
Apr
24
Spring Semester Week 15 (of 16)
April 24 - Friday
Apr
24
2020-2021 Class Schedule Announced
April 24 - Friday
Apr
24
PHS Open House Party
April 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
May
01
Spring Semester Week 16 (of 16)
May 1 - Friday
May
08
Bad Weather Make-Up Day
May 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
May
08
End-of-Year Potluck Picnic
May 8 - Friday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM