Welcome
 

Calendar

Aug
22
Macbeth Opening Night
Saturday 22 August 2020
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug
23
Macbeth Matinee
Sunday 23 August 2020
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Aug
28
Not-Back-to-School Picnic
August 28 - Friday
Sep
11
First Day of Fall Semester
September 11 - Friday
Oct
02
Fall Break — NO PHS
October 2 - Friday
Dec
11
Last Day of Fall Semester
December 11 - Friday
Dec
18
Winter Break — NO PHS
December 18 - Friday
Dec
25
Winter Break — NO PHS
December 25 - Friday
Jan
01
Winter Break — NO PHS
January 1 - Friday
Jan
08
First Day of Spring Semester
January 8 - Friday
Feb
26
Pajama Day
February 26 - Friday
Apr
02
Spring Break — NO PHS
April 2 - Friday
Apr
09
Formal Day
April 9 - Friday
Apr
23
PHS Open House Party
April 23 - Friday
09:15 AM - 03:05 PM
Apr
30
Last Day of Spring Semester
April 30 - Friday
May
07
Bad Weather Make-up Day
May 7 - Friday
May
07
End of Year Potluck Picnic
May 7 - Friday