Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Public Events Coming Up

Nov
14
Magic House Homeschool Day
November 14 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
21
Usborne Book Fair
November 21 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
03
Geobee Practice
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
07
Co-op Registration - Returning Families
December 7 - Saturday
08:00 AM
Dec
12
Magic House Homeschool Day
December 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
12
Choir/Ukulele Performances
December 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
14
Drama Performances
December 14 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
09
Magic House Homeschool Day
January 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
14
GeoBee Competition
January 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
21
Spelling Bee Competition
January 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
13
Magic House Homeschool Day
February 13 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
12
Magic House Homeschool Day
March 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
27
Homeschool Convention
March 27 - Friday
Mar
28
Homeschool Convention
March 28 - Saturday
Apr
09
Magic House Homeschool Day
April 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM