Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Dec
08
Mrs. Rosewell's Make-Up Classes
December 8 - Wednesday
Dec
08
Mrs. Forbin's Make-Up Classes
December 8 - Wednesday
Dec
08
Mrs. Waugh's Make-Up Art Classes
December 8 - Wednesday
Dec
08
Mrs. Hopper's IEW Make-Up
December 8 - Wednesday
Jan
05
1st day of Spring semester
January 5 - Wednesday
Jan
19
Pizza Orders Taken
January 19 - Wednesday
Feb
16
Pizza Orders Taken
February 16 - Wednesday
Mar
09
Spring Break
March 9 - Wednesday
Mar
23
Pizza Orders Taken
March 23 - Wednesday
Mar
30
Last day spring semester 12 week classes
March 30 - Wednesday
Apr
01
Spring Performance Night and Art Show
April 1 - Friday
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
20
Pizza Orders Taken
April 20 - Wednesday
Apr
27
Last day spring semester 16 week classes
April 27 - Wednesday