User: The Sample Family
Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Co-op Classes

Click image for Class Registration

Support Group

Click image for more details

Field Trips

Click image for Field Trip Ideas

Park Days

Click image for Park Day schedule

Special Events

Click image for schedule of events

May
19
Co-op Classes
May 19 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
23
Pentecost
May 23 - Sunday
May
26
Co-op Classes
May 26 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
02
Co-op Classes
June 2 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
03
Sample Field Trip
June 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
09
Co-op Classes
June 9 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
16
Co-op Classes
June 16 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
23
Co-op Classes
June 23 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jun
30
Co-op Classes
June 30 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
01
Sample Field Trip
July 1 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
07
Co-op Classes
July 7 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
14
Co-op Classes
July 14 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
21
Co-op Classes
July 21 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jul
28
Co-op Classes
July 28 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
04
Co-op Classes
August 4 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
05
Sample Field Trip
August 5 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
11
Co-op Classes
August 11 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
18
Co-op Classes
August 18 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Aug
25
Co-op Classes
August 25 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
01
Co-op Classes
September 1 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
02
Sample Field Trip
September 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
08
Co-op Classes
September 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
15
Co-op Classes
September 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
22
Co-op Classes
September 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
29
Co-op Classes
September 29 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
06
Co-op Classes
October 6 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
07
Sample Field Trip
October 7 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
13
Co-op Classes
October 13 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
20
Co-op Classes
October 20 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
27
Co-op Classes
October 27 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
03
Co-op Classes
November 3 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
04
Sample Field Trip
November 4 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
10
Co-op Classes
November 10 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
17
Co-op Classes
November 17 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
24
Co-op Classes
November 24 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
01
Co-op Classes
December 1 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
02
Sample Field Trip
December 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
08
Co-op Classes
December 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
15
Co-op Classes
December 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
22
Co-op Classes
December 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
29
Co-op Classes
December 29 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
05
Co-op Classes
January 5 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
06
Sample Field Trip
January 6 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
12
Co-op Classes
January 12 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
19
Co-op Classes
January 19 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
26
Co-op Classes
January 26 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
02
Co-op Classes
February 2 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
03
Sample Field Trip
February 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
09
Co-op Classes
February 9 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
16
Co-op Classes
February 16 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Family Fun
Jungle Gardens
08:47 PM CST March 4 - Saturday
Mom's Night Out
You deserve a break!
10:25 PM CST July 15 - Friday
General
Truancy and Homeschool Identification
04:36 PM CST October 19 - Tuesday

Our Classes

Current Classes

Anatomy & Physiology
Aug. 18, 2020 – Nov. 4, 2024
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM, Period 1

Past Classes

The Art of Digital Photography
Aug. 18, 2020 – Jun. 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM, Period 2
50 Great States
Aug. 18, 2020 – Jun. 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Period 1
American Government
Aug. 18, 2020 – Jun. 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Period 3


Required Co-op Forms
The following required forms need to be completed and turned in before your student may participate in co-op classes.
Policies & Guidelines
Medical Release
Code of Conduct


BUSINESSES owned by Homeschooling Families

Your session is expiring soon. Click 'Extend' to extend your session and continue working. Otherwise you will be logged out and redirected to the homepage in