CONTACT US

 

                                                           

     We are open Monday-Friday, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bookstore

(210) 342-4674 ext. 10
(210) 342-4674 ext. 18
staff@homeschoolfeast.com
Linda Whiten
    Administrative Assistant,
    Athletic Coordinator,
    MANNA Ads, and Facility Rentals
(210) 342-4674 ext. 11

lwhiten@homeschoolfeast.com

manna@homeschoolfeast.com

Estela Frias
        Special Events Coordinator
(210) 342-4674 ext. 59 specialevents@homeschoolfeast.com
Ruth Perez
    Director
  ruth@homeschoolfeast.com
Linda Gonzales
    Purchasing Manager,
(210) 342-4674 ext. 16 lindag@homeschoolfeast.com
Carol Banks & Linda Whiten
   
Accounting Office
(210) 342-4674 ext. 11 accounting@homeschoolfeast.com
Elaine Pruett
   
Sports Office
(210) 342-4674 ext. 14 sports@homeschoolfeast.com

Sarah McClain
    Online Bookstore Manager,
    Manna Layout,
    Web & Graphic Designer

(210) 342-4674 ext. 13 sarah@homeschoolfeast.com
Celeste Gonzales
   
Receiving Manager
    Bookfair Exhibitor Coordinator
   
(210) 342-4674 ext. 15

celeste@homeschoolfeast.com - RECEIVING

feastbookfair@yahoo.com - BOOKFAIR

Tiffin E. Evans
    College & Career Coordinator
(210) 342-4674 ext. 48 college&careerinfo@homeschoolfeast.com