Untitled Header Image
 

Athletic Calendar

Sep
21
CHEER Parent Meeting/Evaluation
September 21 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
21
**CANCELLED** Middle School A Volleyball Game
September 21 - Monday
05:30 PM
Sep
21
Middle School Boys Basketball Open Gym
September 21 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sep
21
**CANCELLED** Varsity Volleyball Game
September 21 - Monday
06:30 PM
Sep
22
HS/MS Girls Basketball Open Gym
September 22 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sep
22
Middle School A Volleyball Game
September 22 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Sep
22
Varsity Volleyball Game
September 22 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
24
Middle School In-house game
September 24 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Sep
28
Middle School Boys Basketball TRY OUTS
September 28 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sep
29
HS/MS Girls Basketball Open Gym
September 29 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Sep
29
HS/MS Girls' Basketball Tryouts
September 29 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep
29
Middle School A Volleyball Game
September 29 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Sep
29
Varsity Volleyball Game
September 29 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Oct
01
Athletics Committee Meeting
October 1 - Thursday
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
01
JV and Varsity Volleyball Game
October 1 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Oct
02
Varsity Volleyball Tri-Match
October 2 - Friday
06:00 PM
Oct
05
Middle School A Volleyball Game
October 5 - Monday
05:30 PM
Oct
05
Varsity Volleyball Game
October 5 - Monday
06:30 PM
Oct
06
HS/MS Girls' Basketball Tryouts
October 6 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
08
Middle School A & B Volleyball Games
October 8 - Thursday
05:30 PM