Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators
 

2019/2020 Calendar

Nov
18
Co-op In Session
November 18 - Monday
Nov
19
Moms' Connect - Art With Meagan Boone
November 19 - Tuesday
Nov
21
PE @ YMCA
November 21 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
25
Co-op In Session
November 25 - Monday
Dec
02
Co-op In Session
December 2 - Monday
Dec
03
Board Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
Dec
05
PE @ YMCA
December 5 - Thursday
Dec
05
Fifth Third Bank's "A Christmas Carol"
December 5 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
09
Co-op In Session
December 9 - Monday
Dec
09
Semester Review
December 9 - Monday
Dec
10
Christmas Program
December 10 - Tuesday
Jan
06
Co-op In Session
January 6 - Monday
Jan
06
First day of Spring Semester
January 6 - Monday
Jan
07
Board Meeting
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
13
Co-op In Session
January 13 - Monday
Jan
20
Co-op In Session
January 20 - Monday
Jan
27
Co-op In Session
January 27 - Monday
Feb
04
Board Meeting
February 4 - Tuesday
Feb
10
Co-op In Session
February 10 - Monday
Feb
17
Co-op In Session
February 17 - Monday
Feb
24
Co-op In Session
February 24 - Monday
Mar
02
Co-op In Session
March 2 - Monday
Mar
02
Quarterly Review
March 2 - Monday
Mar
03
Board Meeting
March 3 - Tuesday
Mar
16
Co-op In Session
March 16 - Monday
Mar
23
Co-op In Session
March 23 - Monday
Mar
30
Co-op In Session
March 30 - Monday
Apr
06
Co-op In Session
April 6 - Monday
Apr
07
Board Meeting
April 7 - Tuesday
Apr
20
Co-op In Session
April 20 - Monday
Apr
27
Co-op In Session
April 27 - Monday
May
04
Co-op In Session
May 4 - Monday
May
05
Board Meeting
May 5 - Tuesday
May
11
Co-op In Session
May 11 - Monday
May
11
Semester Review
May 11 - Monday
May
16
Field Day
May 16 - Saturday