CONTACT INFORMATION

 

                                                           

     We are open Monday-Friday, 10am - 5pm

If you would like to report an Incident, please click here to fill out the form

FEAST Bookstore

     Adina Stewart
        Bookstore Manager

(210) 342-4674 ext. 10
(210) 342-4674 ext. 18
staff@homeschoolfeast.com
Linda Whiten
    Administrative Assistant,
    Accounting Office   
(210) 342-4674 ext. 11

lwhiten@homeschoolfeast.com

accounting@homeschoolfeast.com

Ruth Perez
    Director
  ruth@homeschoolfeast.com
Linda Gonzales
    Purchasing Manager
(210) 342-4674 ext. 16

lindag@homeschoolfeast.com

Colleen Davis
    Bookfair Exhibitor Coordinator
    Publications

(210) 342-4674 ext. 13

colleen@homeschoolfeast.com

feastbookfair@yahoo.com - Exhibitors ONLY!

 Roger and Johanna Davila
     Co-op Coordinators

Margaret Hatcher
     Co-op Staff

(210) 342-4674 ext. 12

Davilas@homeschoolfeast.com


coop@homeschoolfeast.com

Sports Office and Facility Rental

(210) 342-4674 ext. 14 sports@homeschoolfeast.com

Jonathan Watje
    Facility Staff
    Website Administrator   

(210) 342-4674 ext. 58

facility@homeschoolfeast.com

web@homeschoolfeast.com

Online Bookstore and Receiving

(210) 342-4674 ext. 15

receiving@homeschoolfeast.com

    College & Career (210) 342-4674 ext. 48 college&careerinfo@homeschoolfeast.com