Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming CHSA Events

Oct
14
JV Living Stones Games
October 14 - Monday
Oct
18
CHSA Boys vs. Girl Volleyball Game
October 18 - Friday
Oct
18
CHSA Boys vs. Girls Volleyball Game
October 18 - Friday
Oct
18
Girls Vball vs Boys Bball
October 18 - Friday
05:30 PM
Oct
23
Nationals Wichita Kansas
Oct. 23,24,25,26
Oct
23
Nationals Wichita Kansas
October 23 - Wednesday
Oct
24
Nationals Wichita Kansas
October 24 - Thursday
Oct
24
Nationals Wichita Kansas
October 24 - Thursday
Oct
25
Nationals Wichita Kansas
October 25 - Friday
Oct
25
Nationals Wichita Kansas
October 25 - Friday
Oct
26
Nationals Wichita Kansas
October 26 - Saturday
Oct
26
Nationals Wichita Kansas
October 26 - Saturday
Oct
31
Central Texas Classic
October 31 - Thursday
Nov
01
Central Texas Classic
November 1 - Friday
Nov
02
Central Texas Classic
November 2 - Saturday
Nov
05
6:00 pm GV at St Thomas Episcopal
November 5 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
05
7:30 pm BV at Emery Weiner
November 5 - Tuesday
07:30 PM
Nov
07
6:00 pm GVM at Bay Area Christian School
November 7 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
08
Lake Houston Tip Off
November 8 - Friday
Nov
09
Lake Houston Tip Off
November 9 - Saturday
Nov
11
6:40 pm G10/12U vs League City Sharks
November 11 - Monday
06:40 PM
Nov
12
4:00 pm G14U at Arcadia
November 12 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Nov
12
5:00 pm BJVM at Galveston O'Connell
November 12 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Nov
12
5:00 pm B14UW at Arcadia
November 12 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Nov
12
6:00 pm GV at Duchesne
November 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
14
GV: Pasadena Tournament
November 14 - Thursday
Nov
14
G12U at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 14 - Thursday
Nov
14
B12UM at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 14 - Thursday
Nov
14
6:00 pm B10U at Lake Houston
November 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
15
GV: Pasadena Tournament
November 15 - Friday
Nov
15
BJVM: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
November 15 - Friday
Nov
15
G12U at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 15 - Friday
Nov
15
B12UM at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 15 - Friday
Nov
15
B10U at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 15 - Friday
Nov
16
GV: Pasadena Tournament
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
16
BJVM: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
16
G12U at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
16
B12UM at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
16
B10U at Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
18
4:45 pm G12U at Arrow Academy
November 18 - Monday
04:45 PM
Nov
19
3:00 pm B12UM at Legacy
November 19 - Tuesday
03:00 PM
Nov
19
4:00 pm B14UM at Legacy
November 19 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Nov
19
5:30 pm BJVM at Legacy
November 19 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Nov
19
6:00 pm GV at FBCA
November 19 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
19
6:00 pm B10U at Elmore Elementary
November 19 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
19
6:00 pm BJVW at Living Stones
November 19 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
19
7:00 pm BV at Legacy
November 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
22
G14U: Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 22 - Friday
Nov
22
Home Games @ San Jacinto College Central
November 22 - Friday
05:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Nov
22
5:00 pm B14UM vs Legacy School of Sports & Science
November 22 - Friday
05:00 PM
Nov
22
6:15 pm BJVM vs Legacy
November 22 - Friday
06:15 PM
Nov
22
7:30 pm BV vs Legacy
November 22 - Friday
07:30 PM
Nov
23
G14U: Calvary Episcopal Tournament
November 23 - Saturday
Nov
25
GV: BACS Tournament
November 25 - Monday
Nov
25
BVM: Jag Shoot Out
November 25 - Monday
Nov
26
GV: BACS Tournament
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
26
BVM: Jag Shoot Out
November 26 - Tuesday
Dec
02
5:30 pm BJVM at Bay Area Christian School
December 2 - Monday
05:30 PM
Dec
02
6:40 pm G10/12U vs League City Sharks
December 2 - Monday
06:40 PM
Dec
03
4:00 pm GV at St Agnes
December 3 - Tuesday
04:00 PM
Dec
05
6:00 pm B10U at LHC
December 5 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
05
6:00 pm B12UM at LHC
December 5 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
05
6:40 pm G14U vs League City Sharks
December 5 - Thursday
06:40 PM
Dec
05
7:00 pm B14UW at LHC
December 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
05
7:00 pm B14UM at LHC
December 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
05
8:15 pm BJVM at LHC
December 5 - Thursday
08:15 PM
Dec
05
8:15 pm BV at LHC
December 5 - Thursday
08:15 PM
Dec
06
BVM: Bay Area Classic
December 6 - Friday
Dec
06
6:00 pm GV at Episcopal
December 6 - Friday
06:00 PM
Dec
07
G12U: CHSA Classic #1
December 7 - Saturday
Dec
07
G10U: CHSA Classic #1
December 7 - Saturday
Dec
07
BVM: Bay Area Classic
December 7 - Saturday
Dec
10
4:30 pm G14U at Incarnate Word
December 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Dec
10
5:30 pm B14UW at Aristoi Classical Academy
December 10 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Dec
10
6:00 pm GV at Incarnate Word
December 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
10
6:00 pm B10U at Elmore Elementary
December 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
10
6:00 pm BJVW at Living Stones
December 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
10
6:30 pm BJVM at Aristoi Classical Academy
December 10 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Dec
12
GV: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
December 12 - Thursday
Dec
12
BVM: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
December 12 - Thursday
Dec
13
GV: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
December 13 - Friday
Dec
13
BVM: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
December 13 - Friday
Dec
14
GV: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
December 14 - Saturday
Dec
14
BVM: Galveston O'Connell Tournament
December 14 - Saturday
Dec
16
4:00 pm B10U at Divine Savior Academy
December 16 - Monday
04:00 PM
Dec
16
6:40 pm G10/12U vs League City Sharks
December 16 - Monday
06:40 PM
Dec
17
5:00 pm G14U at Beren Academy
December 17 - Tuesday
05:00 PM
Dec
17
7:00 pm GV at Awty
December 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
19
5:00 pm BJVM at Galveston O'Connell
December 19 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Dec
20
6:00 pm GV at Lutheran South
December 20 - Friday
06:00 PM
Dec
20
Home Games @ San Jacinto College Central
December 20 - Friday
Dec
20
5:30 pm G14U vs LHC
December 20 - Friday
05:30 PM
Dec
20
6:45 pm BJVM vs Yes Prep Gulfton
December 20 - Friday
06:45 PM
Dec
20
8:00 pm BVM vs Yes Prep Gulfton
December 20 - Friday
08:00 PM
Dec
30
12:00 pm GV at Sweeney
December 30 - Monday
12:00 PM
Jan
06
4:30 pm G14U at Aristoi Classical Academy
January 6 - Monday
04:30 PM
Jan
06
5:30 pm B14UW at Aristoi Classical Academy
January 6 - Monday
05:30 PM
Jan
06
6:30 pm GV at Aristoi Classic Academy
January 6 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
06
6:40 pm G12U vs League City Sharks
January 6 - Monday
06:40 PM
Jan
06
7:30 pm BJVM at Aristoi Classical Academy
January 6 - Monday
07:30 PM