HERI BookBuster June 30 HERI Expo July 20-21: Mike Riddle, Keynote Speaker Co-op Support Member Library Learn to Homeschool 2018 Graduation
 
May
26
Appleseed Marksmanship Clinic
May 26 - Saturday
May
28
HERI LIBRARY CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY
May 28 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
30
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
May 30 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May
31
Test Graduation 2018
May 31 - Thursday
04:00 PM
Jun
04
HERI LIBRARY OPEN LAST DAY TO RETURN BOOKS
June 4 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jun
06
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
June 6 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
09
Appleseed Marksmanship Clinic
June 9 - Saturday
Jun
13
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
June 13 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
20
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
June 20 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
27
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
June 27 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
30
BOOKBUSTER USED CURRICULUM SALE
June 30 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
04
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
July 4 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
11
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
July 11 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
18
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
July 18 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
20
2018 HERI Annual Expo
July 20 - Friday
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Jul
21
2018 HERI Annual Expo
H.E.R.I. Expo 
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Jul
25
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
July 25 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
01
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
August 1 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
08
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
August 8 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
15
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
August 15 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
22
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
August 22 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug
29
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
August 29 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
05
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
September 5 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
12
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
September 12 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
19
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
September 19 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
26
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
September 26 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
03
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
October 3 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
10
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
October 10 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
17
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
October 17 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
24
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
October 24 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
31
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
October 31 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
07
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
November 7 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
14
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
November 14 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
21
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
November 21 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
28
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
November 28 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Dec
05
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
December 5 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Dec
12
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
December 12 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Dec
19
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
December 19 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Dec
26
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
December 26 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
02
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
January 2 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
09
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
January 9 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
16
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
January 16 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
23
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
January 23 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
30
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
January 30 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
06
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
February 6 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
13
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
February 13 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
20
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
February 20 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
27
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
February 27 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
06
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
March 6 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
13
Biblical Doctrine Class with Dr. Steve Hereford
March 13 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

New Widget

Login Required