Fall Festival Oct. 24th! 11 am to 2 pm Sign-ups are OPEN!!! Help us by filling out the Field Trip and Events Survey-Click here Check out the Middle School Girls and Boys Events on the Calendar! Help us by completing the Mom's Night out Survey! Click here Parents Educating on the Treasure Coast
 

Calendar

Oct
14
Take Hike
October 14 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
16
Co-op Classes
Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
17
Middle School Boy Social
October 17 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
21
Starbucks Coffee
October 21 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
23
Co-op Classes
Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
24
PETC Fall Festival
October 24 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
28
Amazing Insects
October 28 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
30
Co-op Classes
Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
06
Co-op Classes
Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
09
MNO
November 9 - Saturday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
11
Veterans Day Presentation
November 11 - Monday
Nov
13
Co-op Classes
Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
18
Middle School Girl/Boy Social
November 18 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
09
Junior Tracker
December 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
11
Girls Christmas Party
December 11 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
12
Middle School Boys Christmas Activity
December 12 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
14
Nursing Home Caroling
December 14 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
20
Girls Cookie Exchange- Save the date
December 20 - Friday