Happy New Year! Look for exciting events in 2020! Check Out & Sign Up For Upcoming Middle School Events! High Schoolers, what is your plan next year? Sign-up for the Co-op informational Mtgn! Help us by filling out the Field Trip and Events Survey-Click here Help us by completing the Mom's Night out Survey! Click here Parents Educating on the Treasure Coast
 

Calendar

Feb
25
Movie Day
February 25 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
28
Medieval Times
February 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
02
Middle School Girl/Boy Social
March 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
03
Fort Pierce Aquarium
March 3 - Tuesday
10:15 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
11
Co-op Clean-up
March 11 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Mar
13
Middle/High School RUSH & Picnic
March 13 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
18
Spring Break - No Co-op Classes
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
24
Easter Craft at Beach Daisy Art & Craft Studio
March 24 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
25
Co-op Classes
March 25 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
18
Sushi-making Class
April 18 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Apr
20
Lego Land
April 20 - Monday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Apr
24
MNO
April 24 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
06
Nature Cruise
May 6 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
11
Cinderella Ballet
May 11 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
22
FPEA Homeschool Convention
May 22 - Friday