Happy New Year! Look for exciting events in 2020! Check Out & Sign Up For Upcoming Middle School Events! Take A Look At The Many Theatre Field Trips Coming Up! Help us by filling out the Field Trip and Events Survey-Click here Help us by completing the Mom's Night out Survey! Click here Parents Educating on the Treasure Coast
 

Calendar

Jan
20
Gatorland
January 20 - Monday
11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Jan
21
710 U-Pick Day
January 21 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Jan
23
Middle School Girls Social
January 23 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
24
Thomas Edison
January 24 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
27
Let It Shine
January 27 - Monday
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Feb
01
Astronomy Day
February 1 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
02
Ignite Sports Open House
February 2 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
03
Middle School Girl/Boy Social
February 3 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
06
MNO
February 6 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
07
Wilde Creatures Tall Stories
February 7 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
10
Florida Renaissance Festival
February 10 - Monday
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Feb
20
Sweet Chariot
February 20 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
20
Middle School Boy Social
February 20 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
28
Medieval Times
February 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
02
Middle School Girl/Boy Social
March 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
03
Fort Pierce Aquarium
March 3 - Tuesday
10:15 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
11
Co-op Clean-up
March 11 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Mar
18
Spring Break - No Co-op Classes
March 18 - Wednesday
Mar
25
Co-op Classes
March 25 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
24
MNO
April 24 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
06
Nature Cruise
May 6 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
May
11
Cinderella Ballet
May 11 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM